Back

Reviews Hugos Manly

9.3/10

Excellent

based on 959 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 262 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great food in a beautiful location.

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 280 reviews
    8.25/10

    Great views, good food and good service!

  3. Sandra G.
    Sandra G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great September deal for Pizza Definitely will return again Such good food

  4. Sarah A.
    Sarah A.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Great food and service. Hostess processing payment was not very customer focussed or helpful.

  5. Janice G.
    Janice G.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    We love Hugo's for the quality of the food, good wine selection, great service and a wonderful setting.

  6. Paul S.
    Paul S.
    • one review
    8.75/10

    PIZZA PROMO WHAT A FANTASTIC IDEA - GREAT FOR A SCHOOL NIGHT OUT WITH THE FAMILY & DELICIOUS!

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 269 reviews
    10/10

    absolutely love Hugos Pizza, every time I go it never disappoints.

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 269 reviews
    10/10

    It was nice as usual. Just love it.

  9. Rakesh B.
    Rakesh B.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Good food and great atmosphere

  10. Stevie M.
    Stevie M.
    • 4 reviews
    9.25/10

    Great prawn pizza and views

  11. Mo Y.
    Mo Y.
    • 2 reviews
    8.25/10

    Great atmosphere , Great pizza , and enjoyed our dinner on a Sunday night ! Will be back !!

  12. Lisa F.
    Lisa F.
    • 9 reviews
    8.25/10

    Hugos is pretty consistent - food is good, and the pizzas are a reliable staple. Some of the entrees are overpriced, but tasty enough to order them anyway. It gets really busy so the service can be a bit hit n miss - last night was a hit.

  13. Francine G.
    Francine G.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Perfect as always!

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    9/10

    We did the winter pizza promo which is fantastic for an early weeknight dinner with children. It means we get to enjoy Hugos more often than just a special occasion.

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    7/10

    Great setting

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 257 reviews
    9.25/10

    A delightful and wonderful experience,great food and good vibe makes this a regular haunt

  17. Annie M.
    Annie M.
    • 3 reviews
    7.25/10

    Not as special as I was led to believe.. Overpriced but I'm a cook so have high expectations. Spaghettini Crab and cheesecake the most disappointing. But it was a lovely venue with warm and inviting ambience.

  18. Matt F.
    Matt F.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great overall experience

  19. Sharon C.
    Sharon C.
    • 51 reviews
    9/10

    Was awesome - vegetable stack was amazing

  20. Andrew N.
    Andrew N.
    • 2 reviews
    6.5/10

    Overpriced for food but suggest you are paying for the view. However it was raining!

  21. A A.
    A A.
    • 263 reviews
    10/10

    Always reliable service and great food and drinks.

  22. A A.
    A A.
    • 258 reviews
    10/10

    Multiple visits to Hugo's and it never disappoints. Great food, venue and service.

  23. Darren T.
    Darren T.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Awesome atmosphere

  24. Jacklyn M.
    Jacklyn M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Hugo's never lets me down. Great Pizza, service, atmosphere

  25. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    8.5/10

    Tables a little too close together

  26. Gai C.
    Gai C.
    • 6 reviews
    9.25/10

    consistently great

  27. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    8/10

    Restaurant not full and we waited a long time for our meals.

  28. A A.
    A A.
    • 246 reviews
    8.75/10

    Awesome service and great cocktails

  29. Emily B.
    Emily B.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious gluten free pizza

  30. Nivi M.
    Nivi M.
    • one review
    9/10

    The restaurant is buzzing in atmosphere! It’s a great location if you want to relax with amazing sea views, it will be a great location during summer!

  31. Sarah W.
    Sarah W.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great atmosphere, great food, wine and cocktails, great views and setting on the outside deck.

  32. A A.
    A A.
    • 285 reviews
    9.75/10

    Great atmosphere. Fabulous prawns and barramundi. Did I mention the awesome Chocolate mousse cake?

  33. Patricia J.
    Patricia J.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    We were celebrating my birthday. We had a really lovely time. Food, drinks, views and service were excellent. Thank you very much! Can’t wait to go back on another special ocassion.

  34. A A.
    A A.
    • 262 reviews
    9.25/10

    Good dinner as always. It’s a little on the expensive side but quality of the food and wine list and service is worth it.

  35. Natasha T.
    Natasha T.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Hugo's always has amazing food, and a great atmosphere.

  36. Frances D.
    Frances D.
    • one review
    7.25/10

    A bit disappointed really...lunch was lukewarm and servings were small for the prices charged...

  37. Bill D.
    Bill D.
    • 3 reviews
    7.25/10

    Good meal , good service ... but pricey for pasta, especially when Sunday surcharge added. Very busy on Sunday afternoon for lunch so not a quiet place.

  38. Francine G.
    Francine G.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Awesome long lunch as usual

  39. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    8.75/10

    Good venue and delicious food

  40. Margaret M.
    Margaret M.
    • one review
    9.75/10

    Hugo’s never disappoints. The food is faultless and the surroundings and atmosphere is fantastic.