8.8/10
Fabulous
based on 84 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Vladimir H.
    Vladimir H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent service and food, in spite of our booking not being there!! I am pleased the restaurant accommodated us as the food was superb. The Fork needs to lift their game.

  2. Peter M.
    Peter M.
    • one review
    9/10

    Lovely restaurant with the stand out feature being the waitress. She is a special worker who ensures a pleasant experience. Food was mostly great. Definitely go back again.

  3. Hitesh And Mayuri G.
    Hitesh And Mayuri G.
    • one review
    2/10

    Did an online booking , drove 30 mins to find no record of booking and our group could not be accommodated , Shouldn’t have an online booking option if not being managed. Disappointing !

  4. Vanessa B.
    Vanessa B.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great little suburban Thai restaurant. Delicious meals and friendly staff! Definitely recommend. We ordered entree and a main. Fish Choo chee curry was the number one dish. BYO alcohol too or decent wine list.

  5. Deborah M.
    Deborah M.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    The staff was friendly and food was good l, however the service was a bit slow.

  6. Julie P.
    Julie P.
    • one review
    4/10

    Very slow service. Had to be in at 6 and out by 7,30 due to Covid rules. Only received dinner at 7,30 so had to rush to eat. Service extremely slow and meal was not up to normal standard.

  7. Julie B.
    Julie B.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Great meal with lovely service and it was Lovely that while they maintained social distancing all of the tables were set giving a great atmosphere.

  8. Sandra G.
    Sandra G.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Our food was absolutely fabulous in particular the entree share plate. The staff were friendly and attentive and the restaurant has a warm and welcoming atmosphere. I look forward to going back another day and trying the other tasty things on the menu.

  9. Craig S.
    Craig S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    It was Valentine’s Day and we went back to the place where we fell in love. To say lived up to expectations would be an understatement. Friendly staff beautiful welcome unbelievable meal and just a great night. Thank you so much for making this one of the best Valentine’s Day

  10. NIKOLAS Z.
    NIKOLAS Z.
    • 2 reviews
    7/10

    The service was too late . Kitchen was very busy as Valentine’s Day more orders was coming through for take way so we were waiting for 45 minutes meals coming out to the table

  11. Claudia D.
    Claudia D.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Delicious food, especially the eggplant signature dish. Every dish ordered had its unique spices and flavour. Friendly staff and recommend to try this hidden gem.

  12. Maggie L.
    Maggie L.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Not the best Thai food but the service was very good.

  13. Hugo v.
    Hugo v.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Great food (the eggplant dish is a must try!) and lovely friendly service with a smile. I'll definitely be back!

  14. Tracey B.
    Tracey B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Food was great but the service was insane the lady who looked after us was awesome really friendly meal sizes were also very good would highly recommend

  15. Simona A.
    Simona A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Unfortunately they did not have our booking however accommodated, service was excellent as was food. Would definitely recommend this restaurant.

  16. Kim G.
    Kim G.
    • one review
    10/10

    The staff are always so friendly and welcoming. The food is always on point, especially the lemongrass stir fry, I’ve had it with both chicken & beef, both delicious.

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 271 reviews
    8/10

    Always tasty food

  18. Tony B.
    Tony B.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Been here several times. Food always delicious.

  19. Lisa K.
    Lisa K.
    • 14 reviews
    9.5/10

    Hypnothized is one of our regular dining venues. As usual a fabulous meal to celebrate a family birthday.

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    9.25/10

    Great place - need to go more often. The eggplant is delicious!

  21. A A.
    A A.
    • 250 reviews
    8/10

    Good service and great food, highly recomend

  22. Cathy D.
    Cathy D.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Thank you sooo much to you all??. Such wonderful staff and amazing cooks. I had the best beef curry I’ve ever had anywhere??. It had delicious vegetables as well as the good serving of beef! We just love this place??. Thank You!??

  23. A A.
    A A.
    • 266 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good food great service

  24. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    9.75/10

    Best Thai food in the city

  25. JIll D.
    JIll D.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    The food here is fantastic and the staff are always incredibly friendly and knowledgeable about the food and wine. We love coming here;

    Hypnothaized Restaurant

    Hi Jill! Thank you for your lovely review. Hope you see you in soon!

  26. Paul P.
    Paul P.
    • one review
    9.75/10

    Great food and service Warm atmosphere

  27. Cathy D.
    Cathy D.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    We hardly get to go out for date nights and Hypnotized is such a wonderful place to enjoy each other’s company away from the usual home distractions. In fact, our last date night, quite a while ago, was at Hypnotized. Thank you so much to all the lovely staff and fabulous chefs, we’ll be back??

    Hypnothaized Restaurant

    Hi Cathy! Thank you very much for your kind words. We are happy that you had such a wonderful time with us. Please keep us in mind for Father's Day if you celebrate and like us on Facebook for special deals ;)

  28. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    8.25/10

    Delicious food, loved the pork sausage entree.

  29. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    7.75/10

    Not as good as it usually was

    Hypnothaized Restaurant

    Hi Anon, Thank you for your review. I am very sorry that you did not enjoy (I'm assuming) the food. Our head chef has gone on annual leave and will be back in two weeks. This is no excuse, and I will have a chat to the kitchen. I would love you have to back and treat you to a complimentary entree. Please call us and I will be happy to arrange that for you.

  30. A A.
    A A.
    • 262 reviews
    10/10

    Nice restaurant- highly recommended

  31. Julia M.
    Julia M.
    • one review
    9.75/10

    Lovely night. Welcoming host and the waiting staff were attentive and knowledgeable making for a very memorable evening. We really enjoyed it. Thank you

  32. Mary C.
    Mary C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great food, good wine list, beautiful internal surrounds & exceptional service

  33. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    9.5/10

    Food was delicious and especially the desserts. Will be back soon

  34. A A.
    A A.
    • 266 reviews
    9.75/10

    Service, food and atmosphere were awesome

  35. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    9.5/10

    Always tasty food.

  36. Kevin C.
    Kevin C.
    • 2 reviews
    8.25/10

    Excellent food. Tasty and fresh.

  37. Erin O.
    Erin O.
    • one review
    10/10

    A thoroughly pleasurable experience. Super friendly service staff, very relaxed atmosphere and amazing food. We will definitely be back, with friends.

  38. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    8.5/10

    Delicious food and great hospitality. Will return soon.

  39. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    8.75/10

    Great food Good vegan options Good wine list

  40. Gillian C.
    Gillian C.
    • 2 reviews
    9.25/10

    The food was amazing. Service second to none. Loved it.