7.5/10
based on 160 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 260 reviews
    6.5/10

    Food was good but didn’t look anything like the pictures. All our meals came out separately with one person waiting 10 minutes longer than everyone else for their meal. The meals we had were a bit too sweet for a savoury dish. I would try something else on my return.

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    6.5/10

    The crispy pork was too dry and over cooked. Chicken hotpot not much taste and rice was soggy.

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 269 reviews
    8.5/10

    Our go to Vietnamese in Crows Nest. Has delivered everytime.

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    9.5/10

    The food here is consistently great !

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    7.5/10

    A great little restaurant serving deliciously fresh food.

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 246 reviews
    8.5/10

    always friendly love it cause it offers allot of gluten free options

  7. Antonio  P.
    Antonio P.
    • 15 reviews
    7.5/10

    Nice spot, lovely meals

  8. Julie H.
    Julie H.
    • one review
    7/10

    Our table reservation hadn't reached I Love Pho staff, but being a Monday night there were plenty of tables. Three of us had the banquet and it was delicious. We have dined there before and the quality of the food never disappoints. As I have Coeliac Disease, it is great that I can dine gluten free with absolute confidence.

    I Love Pho

    Thanks Julie for your review and being our regular customers. Apologies about the booking has not reach the staffs before your arrival. This has been improved immediately by update the reservation email address that staff can access with The Fork booking system. It'd be great to understand more why all the rating is good and the Food/Drink is 5/10? What would we need to improve from here base on your feedback and rating? Thanks

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 266 reviews
    7/10

    nice broth for pho but the spring rolls are not freshly fried and a bit chewry.

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 253 reviews
    2/10

    Totally disappointed with the food standard and in fact is the worst pho ever tasted. The broth lacks the depth and aroma of the usual pho broth and overcome with fish sauce which made it both salty and unpalatable. The beef in the spicy beef pho is chewy and indeed the pork as well . The spring roll pastry is thick and chewy and the rice roll is simply plain. The sugar cane prawn is good though. Service is just average. Unlikely to visit again.

  11. Haylee C.
    Haylee C.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    Amazing food - great vegan and vegetarian options

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    8.25/10

    Good taste for Vietnamese food. Price is reasonable. Staff's English skill not the best, but service and manner being good.

  13. Wendy L.
    Wendy L.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Great food and service

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    4.75/10

    The floor was very slippery. Food were very ordinary.

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 253 reviews
    6.5/10

    Took tip (10%) within cash offered, even without asking or returning change first

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    8.25/10

    Great atmosphere and decent food. Live music was a bonus. BYO wine.

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    5.75/10

    The restaurant ran out of vermicilli for their vermicilli salad. The fried spring rolls were hard and I could not eat them properly.

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    9.5/10

    Delicious food as always. Great vegan options. The salt and pepper eggplant was amazing.

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 249 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great indoor and outdoor area. The food is delicious!

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    4.25/10

    Nice fresh rice paper roll with prawn and chicken.