Back

Reviews I Love Pho

8.7/10

Fabulous

based on 178 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Haylee C.
    Haylee C.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    Amazing food - great vegan and vegetarian options

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    8.25/10

    Good taste for Vietnamese food. Price is reasonable. Staff's English skill not the best, but service and manner being good.

  3. Wendy L.
    Wendy L.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Great food and service

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    4.75/10

    The floor was very slippery. Food were very ordinary.

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 253 reviews
    6.5/10

    Took tip (10%) within cash offered, even without asking or returning change first

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    8.25/10

    Great atmosphere and decent food. Live music was a bonus. BYO wine.

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    5.75/10

    The restaurant ran out of vermicilli for their vermicilli salad. The fried spring rolls were hard and I could not eat them properly.

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    9.5/10

    Delicious food as always. Great vegan options. The salt and pepper eggplant was amazing.

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 249 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great indoor and outdoor area. The food is delicious!

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    4.25/10

    Nice fresh rice paper roll with prawn and chicken.

  11. Karen P.
    Karen P.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Great fresh food!! Amazing tastes BYO and cheap.

  12. Antonio P.
    Antonio P.
    • 17 reviews
    7/10

    We will be back

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 260 reviews
    6/10

    Well priced restaurant within Crows Nest, good for casual family outing.

  14. Jeremy D.
    Jeremy D.
    • 3 reviews
    8.25/10

    Staffs are friendly. Wagyu Pho taste and serving size can be better. Great for quick meal when you are in the mood.

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    6.5/10

    Traditional Vietnamese food.

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    7.5/10

    Great relaxing atmosphere. Always clean.

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 282 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great food at reasonable prices. The rice paper prawn and pork rolls are delicious. Nice indoors and outdoors tables. Will definitely be back.

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    8.75/10

    Food was good. Love it.

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    7.5/10

    Dishes portion is quite small to the amount we are paying for.

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 285 reviews
    8.25/10

    Delicious and quick

  21. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    7.5/10

    Yummy Vietnamese meal with a group of friends. Good sized servings so you get your money's worth. Best dish we ordered was the salt and pepper tofu. I'll be returning!

  22. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    9/10

    The restaurant is bit dark, but staff are friendly. They made a mistake with my order. That’s ok. It happens. Pho was yummy and generous serve.

  23. A A.
    A A.
    • 291 reviews
    8.5/10

    great food all the time

  24. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    9/10

    So delicious we keep coming back!! Lots of gluten free dishes too

  25. JiEun L.
    JiEun L.
    • one review
    8/10

    The food was great! I might return next time

  26. A A.
    A A.
    • 235 reviews
    8.25/10

    The wagyu beef pho is excellent !

  27. Karen P.
    Karen P.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Fresh food great service love the place

  28. A A.
    A A.
    • 283 reviews
    6.25/10

    The ambience is nice but lighting bit dimmed so felt a bit sleepy...

  29. Pak L.
    Pak L.
    • 4 reviews
    6.75/10

    Lovely Pho I got today!

  30. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    8.5/10

    I loved their vermicelli salad!!

  31. Karen P.
    Karen P.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Great fresh food! The crispy pancakes are my favourite! Good for vegetarians as well. BYO and dog friendly. Give this a go you’ll be back just like us.

  32. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    8.75/10

    The noodle soup here is easily the best in Crows Nest.

  33. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    4.25/10

    The entrees were second rate and the restaurant smelled bad inside. The beef pho was good but entree quality poor.

  34. Keith N.
    Keith N.
    • 7 reviews
    7.25/10

    Cozy little Viet place, lighting is abit dark. Not all dishes are authentic but most are good.

  35. A A.
    A A.
    • 283 reviews
    6.75/10

    Local favourite

  36. A A.
    A A.
    • 253 reviews
    7.25/10

    Loved the Seafood fried rice. Wagyu pho was ok. Great place for a quick easy meal. Lighting should be improved, felt really dim for lunch time.

  37. A A.
    A A.
    • 252 reviews
    6.5/10

    The food is really yummy! Quite a small restaurant, tables are very close together, very loud, slow service, you need to remind them to bring your meal a few times. they often get the order wrong.

  38. Pamela  B.
    Pamela B.
    • one review
    7.75/10

    Slow on cocktail with new staff everything else great

  39. A A.
    A A.
    • 265 reviews
    7.75/10

    Great food ! Very good value and would definetly revisit !

  40. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    8.5/10

    Delicious and generously filled plates ! It was a struggle to eat it all but it was to good to leave . One of my favourite places when we want to eat hearty Vietnamese food. Ambience is simple but clean and we come here for food experience mainly. Service is quick and friendly . Highly recommend especially if you are vegan or gluten free as you will find lot variety of dishes