7.5/10
based on 160 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Karen P.
    Karen P.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Great fresh food!! Amazing tastes BYO and cheap.

  2. Antonio  P.
    Antonio P.
    • 15 reviews
    7/10

    We will be back

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 260 reviews
    6/10

    Well priced restaurant within Crows Nest, good for casual family outing.

  4. Jeremy D.
    Jeremy D.
    • 3 reviews
    8.25/10

    Staffs are friendly. Wagyu Pho taste and serving size can be better. Great for quick meal when you are in the mood.

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    6.5/10

    Traditional Vietnamese food.

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    7.5/10

    Great relaxing atmosphere. Always clean.

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 282 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great food at reasonable prices. The rice paper prawn and pork rolls are delicious. Nice indoors and outdoors tables. Will definitely be back.

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    8.75/10

    Food was good. Love it.

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    7.5/10

    Dishes portion is quite small to the amount we are paying for.

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 285 reviews
    8.25/10

    Delicious and quick

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    7.5/10

    Yummy Vietnamese meal with a group of friends. Good sized servings so you get your money's worth. Best dish we ordered was the salt and pepper tofu. I'll be returning!

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    9/10

    The restaurant is bit dark, but staff are friendly. They made a mistake with my order. That’s ok. It happens. Pho was yummy and generous serve.

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 291 reviews
    8.5/10

    great food all the time

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    9/10

    So delicious we keep coming back!! Lots of gluten free dishes too

  15. JiEun L.
    JiEun L.
    • one review
    8/10

    The food was great! I might return next time

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 235 reviews
    8.25/10

    The wagyu beef pho is excellent !

  17. Karen P.
    Karen P.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Fresh food great service love the place

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 283 reviews
    6.25/10

    The ambience is nice but lighting bit dimmed so felt a bit sleepy...

  19. Pak L.
    Pak L.
    • 4 reviews
    6.75/10

    Lovely Pho I got today!

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    8.5/10

    I loved their vermicelli salad!!