Back

Reviews I Love Pho

8.7/10

Fabulous

based on 178 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Greg L.
    Greg L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great place to eat, the best in CrowsNest

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 266 reviews
    6/10

    We were clear about an anaphylactic allergy to peanuts. However, they still served us a green papaya salad with small pieces of peanuts. We notified the staff immediately to which they tried to deny traces of peanuts but then decided to replace our dish. Makes us nervous to go back again.

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 265 reviews
    6.75/10

    The variety is good but the food was not as tasty as some other Vietnamese restaurants and the price is a bit high.

  4. Linh L.
    Linh L.
    • one review
    6.75/10

    We didn’t order any drinks so the rating for that is not accurate. Good choice of food.

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great neighbourhood eat.

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    6.5/10

    The food and service was ok.

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 283 reviews
    7.75/10

    Authentic meals

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    6.5/10

    Food is OK. Pork chop was dry and the rice noodle was bit over cooked, no texture.

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 275 reviews
    8/10

    I love this restaurant. I food is always fresh and tasty. There are many gluten free options too. The service is fast & friendly.

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 258 reviews
    9/10

    great food very enjoyable experience

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 253 reviews
    8/10

    The soup taste was slightly plain and the portion is not big. Average price for the food.

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 292 reviews
    7.5/10

    The best pho in Crows Nest

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 266 reviews
    6/10

    The food and value is good but services can be slightly improved.

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 271 reviews
    5.75/10

    The food is really nice but the service and be slightly improved.

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 285 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good neighbourhood gem

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 285 reviews
    6/10

    The spring rolls nice and crunchy, but could do with more flavour.

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 286 reviews
    7.75/10

    Good authentic vietnamese food!

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 295 reviews
    7.5/10

    We have been to I Love Pho a number of times. The pork belly, quail and pho are delicious.

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    7/10

    Nice small restaurant.

  20. Tracey D.
    Tracey D.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    We had interstate guests and they were very satisfied with choice of restaurant, very nice food.

  21. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    8.25/10

    Love this restaurant. So many Gluten free options like crispy spring rolls, pancakes and many more. Yum yum yum Food is fresh and tasty

  22. A A.
    A A.
    • 263 reviews
    7.75/10

    Great food, great service. The staffs were very friendly. The wagyu pho was a little pricey but the soup was very good.

  23. A A.
    A A.
    • 242 reviews
    7.75/10

    Lots of choices on menu. good range.

  24. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    6.75/10

    Good value but not si authentic

  25. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    7.25/10

    Good pho - best in the area. Generous serving size

  26. Karen L.
    Karen L.
    • 11 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great food.

  27. Joe N.
    Joe N.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    good service, good food, very hot inside requires some form of air conditioning on hot summer night

  28. A A.
    A A.
    • 281 reviews
    8/10

    Good service and good value delicious food, definitely will go back again

  29. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    8.5/10

    Standard of food is always great!

  30. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    8.75/10

    I Love Pho is a great Vietnamese restaurant which offers a wide variety of dishes and great service. The pho is very nice.

  31. A A.
    A A.
    • 263 reviews
    8.75/10

    An all time local favourite. Dishes are always tasty. Service is great - attentive and friendly.

  32. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    10/10

    Great set menu!

    I Love Pho

    Thank you , Thank you for your 10-10-10-10. See you back soon.

  33. A A.
    A A.
    • 262 reviews
    8/10

    live music, good atmosphere, food is alright

  34. Jan v.
    Jan v.
    • 87 reviews
    8.25/10

    Thoroughly enjoyed.

  35. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    6.5/10

    the pho is average but quantity is ok.

  36. Gail B.
    Gail B.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    nice friendly staff.

  37. Phil M.
    Phil M.
    • 9 reviews
    7/10

    Quick food service, great for sharing a few entrees. The Pho is clean and healthy.

  38. Kim M.
    Kim M.
    • 6 reviews
    8.75/10

    Good friendly fast service, food was lovely and very fresh. We went to eat Pho and we weren't disappointed.

  39. A A.
    A A.
    • 256 reviews
    8/10

    Enjoyed the Pho.

  40. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    8/10

    Pretty decent food, good service and good value. Nothing to write home about, but a good neighbourhood local.