7.5/10
based on 160 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Karen P.
    Karen P.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Great fresh food! The crispy pancakes are my favourite! Good for vegetarians as well. BYO and dog friendly. Give this a go you’ll be back just like us.

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    8.75/10

    The noodle soup here is easily the best in Crows Nest.

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    4.25/10

    The entrees were second rate and the restaurant smelled bad inside. The beef pho was good but entree quality poor.

  4. Keith N.
    Keith N.
    • 7 reviews
    7.25/10

    Cozy little Viet place, lighting is abit dark. Not all dishes are authentic but most are good.

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 283 reviews
    6.75/10

    Local favourite

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 253 reviews
    7.25/10

    Loved the Seafood fried rice. Wagyu pho was ok. Great place for a quick easy meal. Lighting should be improved, felt really dim for lunch time.

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 252 reviews
    6.5/10

    The food is really yummy! Quite a small restaurant, tables are very close together, very loud, slow service, you need to remind them to bring your meal a few times. they often get the order wrong.

  8. Pamela  B.
    Pamela B.
    • one review
    7.75/10

    Slow on cocktail with new staff everything else great

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 265 reviews
    7.75/10

    Great food ! Very good value and would definetly revisit !

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    8.5/10

    Delicious and generously filled plates ! It was a struggle to eat it all but it was to good to leave . One of my favourite places when we want to eat hearty Vietnamese food. Ambience is simple but clean and we come here for food experience mainly. Service is quick and friendly . Highly recommend especially if you are vegan or gluten free as you will find lot variety of dishes

  11. Greg L.
    Greg L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great place to eat, the best in CrowsNest

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 266 reviews
    6/10

    We were clear about an anaphylactic allergy to peanuts. However, they still served us a green papaya salad with small pieces of peanuts. We notified the staff immediately to which they tried to deny traces of peanuts but then decided to replace our dish. Makes us nervous to go back again.

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 265 reviews
    6.75/10

    The variety is good but the food was not as tasty as some other Vietnamese restaurants and the price is a bit high.

  14. Linh L.
    Linh L.
    • one review
    6.75/10

    We didn’t order any drinks so the rating for that is not accurate. Good choice of food.

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great neighbourhood eat.

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    6.5/10

    The food and service was ok.

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 283 reviews
    7.75/10

    Authentic meals

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    6.5/10

    Food is OK. Pork chop was dry and the rice noodle was bit over cooked, no texture.

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 275 reviews
    8/10

    I love this restaurant. I food is always fresh and tasty. There are many gluten free options too. The service is fast & friendly.

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 258 reviews
    9/10

    great food very enjoyable experience