Back

Reviews I Love Pho

8.7/10

Fabulous

based on 178 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    7.5/10

    Excellent food,just a bit noisy inside if you have groups.

  2. Geraldine M.
    Geraldine M.
    • 13 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent rice paper rolls

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 310 reviews
    6.25/10

    The soup was abit oily but it was hot enough. And the chicken was crispy

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    4.75/10

    sat near door on a cold night. people kept opening and closing_ freezing and very unenjoyable.

  5. Angela d.
    Angela d.
    • 2 reviews
    7.75/10

    Great value family meal!

  6. Leanne S.
    Leanne S.
    • 10 reviews
    4.25/10

    Great food. Good atmosphere. Definitely with a visit

    I Love Pho

    Thanks Leanne for your great feedback on most of it. However, can you pls have a quick check if you were meant to rate our Food/Drink 0 ( zero)? Your comment seems you meant it is 10/10 :) Appreciated for your feedback and your time.

  7. Sheila C.
    Sheila C.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Just the right venue for a catch up with friends. Great service and very accommodating since we all arrived later than booked. Thank you

  8. Belinda J.
    Belinda J.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Love this place. Staff are so welcoming.

  9. Lucy A.
    Lucy A.
    • 19 reviews
    8.25/10

    Great service and yummy food

  10. Athina A.
    Athina A.
    • 2 reviews
    9.25/10

    Great value and delicious food - plus a BYO option!

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    6.75/10

    Generally good food

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    8/10

    Great Vietnamese

  13. Kiki P.
    Kiki P.
    • 5 reviews
    7.75/10

    Nice place. No dessert menu but the ice cream place a few doors down is nice.

  14. Debra A.
    Debra A.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    Consistently excellent. Good size portions, very good value for money, friendly efficient service

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    8/10

    nice food but not cheap

  16. Hayley T.
    Hayley T.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Tasty duck & pork belly dishes. Seating area outside if you want.

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 262 reviews
    7.75/10

    Lovely food, cosy atmosphere. One of my favourites in Crowie

  18. Su G.
    Su G.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Friendly, busy with great food

  19. Gwen A.
    Gwen A.
    • 12 reviews
    9.25/10

    A true "neighbourhood gem" I wish it was in my neighbourhood. Great food, freshly cooked and good friendly staff. I'll be back ASAP

  20. Adam M.
    Adam M.
    • 19 reviews
    7/10

    Lovely food and great service

  21. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    9/10

    Great local restaurant. Casual atmosphere, good food.

  22. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    9/10

    Great food served by happy friendly staff. I have been back a few times now, always great

  23. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    7.5/10

    good food and friendly staff

  24. A A.
    A A.
    • 275 reviews
    9/10

    Yummy food and the live music on sat night meant the place had a really great atmosphere. Fantastic service as well!

  25. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    8.5/10

    Pleasant and frindly staff and tasty food

  26. Alli H.
    Alli H.
    • 28 reviews
    7.75/10

    Fantastic fresh tasty food. Really enjoyed our night.

  27. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    8.25/10

    Authentic Vietnamese

  28. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    5/10

    Need to install another air conditioner. The current one does not work well. Service was average as they practically threw the dish on the table.

  29. A A.
    A A.
    • 298 reviews
    6.25/10

    Delicious food but very busy and long wait for food.

    I Love Pho

    Thanks for your generous feedback Harriet. We are looking into this and have planning to have more staffs as we are now busy everyday . Thanks

  30. A A.
    A A.
    • 306 reviews
    7.75/10

    It's good. Will come back again to try other dishes.

  31. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great local favourite!

  32. A A.
    A A.
    • 309 reviews
    6.5/10

    the soup base is not strong not enough but the rice noodle was good.

  33. Dianne T.
    Dianne T.
    • 20 reviews
    7.75/10

    Great food and service was good - lighting was a bit dim though!

  34. Georgia c.
    Georgia c.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Great food, friendly staff and nice atmosphere

  35. Sally E.
    Sally E.
    • 8 reviews
    7.75/10

    The food was terrifically fresh and tasty and authentic, and the service was very good.

  36. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    8/10

    Food is good but not great. To me it lacks a bit flavour. Atmosphere is nice. Service is good and quick.

  37. Albert L.
    Albert L.
    • 13 reviews
    7.5/10

    Consistently good

  38. Georgia c.
    Georgia c.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great food and very friendly service

  39. A A.
    A A.
    • 247 reviews
    8/10

    The noodles was nice and soup was hot enough. But seems the size has been reduced.