7.5/10
based on 160 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 263 reviews
    8.75/10

    An all time local favourite. Dishes are always tasty. Service is great - attentive and friendly.

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    10/10

    Great set menu!

    I Love Pho

    Thank you , Thank you for your 10-10-10-10. See you back soon.

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 262 reviews
    8/10

    live music, good atmosphere, food is alright

  4. Jan v.
    Jan v.
    • 81 reviews
    8.25/10

    Thoroughly enjoyed.

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    6.5/10

    the pho is average but quantity is ok.

  6. Gail B.
    Gail B.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    nice friendly staff.

  7. Phil M.
    Phil M.
    • 6 reviews
    7/10

    Quick food service, great for sharing a few entrees. The Pho is clean and healthy.

  8. Kim M.
    Kim M.
    • 5 reviews
    8.75/10

    Good friendly fast service, food was lovely and very fresh. We went to eat Pho and we weren't disappointed.

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 256 reviews
    8/10

    Enjoyed the Pho.

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    8/10

    Pretty decent food, good service and good value. Nothing to write home about, but a good neighbourhood local.

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    7.5/10

    Excellent food,just a bit noisy inside if you have groups.

  12. Geraldine M.
    Geraldine M.
    • 13 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent rice paper rolls

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 310 reviews
    6.25/10

    The soup was abit oily but it was hot enough. And the chicken was crispy

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    4.75/10

    sat near door on a cold night. people kept opening and closing_ freezing and very unenjoyable.

  15. Angela d.
    Angela d.
    • 2 reviews
    7.75/10

    Great value family meal!

  16. Leanne S.
    Leanne S.
    • 10 reviews
    4.25/10

    Great food. Good atmosphere. Definitely with a visit

    I Love Pho

    Thanks Leanne for your great feedback on most of it. However, can you pls have a quick check if you were meant to rate our Food/Drink 0 ( zero)? Your comment seems you meant it is 10/10 :) Appreciated for your feedback and your time.

  17. Sheila C.
    Sheila C.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Just the right venue for a catch up with friends. Great service and very accommodating since we all arrived later than booked. Thank you

  18. Belinda J.
    Belinda J.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Love this place. Staff are so welcoming.

  19. Lucy A.
    Lucy A.
    • 18 reviews
    8.25/10

    Great service and yummy food

  20. Athina A.
    Athina A.
    • 2 reviews
    9.25/10

    Great value and delicious food - plus a BYO option!