7.5/10
based on 160 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    6.75/10

    Generally good food

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    8/10

    Great Vietnamese

  3. Kiki P.
    Kiki P.
    • 4 reviews
    7.75/10

    Nice place. No dessert menu but the ice cream place a few doors down is nice.

  4. Debra A.
    Debra A.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Consistently excellent. Good size portions, very good value for money, friendly efficient service

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    8/10

    nice food but not cheap

  6. Hayley T.
    Hayley T.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Tasty duck & pork belly dishes. Seating area outside if you want.

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 262 reviews
    7.75/10

    Lovely food, cosy atmosphere. One of my favourites in Crowie

  8. Su G.
    Su G.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Friendly, busy with great food

  9. Gwen A.
    Gwen A.
    • 12 reviews
    9.25/10

    A true "neighbourhood gem" I wish it was in my neighbourhood. Great food, freshly cooked and good friendly staff. I'll be back ASAP

  10. Adam M.
    Adam M.
    • 19 reviews
    7/10

    Lovely food and great service

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    9/10

    Great local restaurant. Casual atmosphere, good food.

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    9/10

    Great food served by happy friendly staff. I have been back a few times now, always great

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    7.5/10

    good food and friendly staff

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 275 reviews
    9/10

    Yummy food and the live music on sat night meant the place had a really great atmosphere. Fantastic service as well!

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    8.5/10

    Pleasant and frindly staff and tasty food

  16. Alli H.
    Alli H.
    • 28 reviews
    7.75/10

    Fantastic fresh tasty food. Really enjoyed our night.

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    8.25/10

    Authentic Vietnamese

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    5/10

    Need to install another air conditioner. The current one does not work well. Service was average as they practically threw the dish on the table.

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 298 reviews
    6.25/10

    Delicious food but very busy and long wait for food.

    I Love Pho

    Thanks for your generous feedback Harriet. We are looking into this and have planning to have more staffs as we are now busy everyday . Thanks

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 306 reviews
    7.75/10

    It's good. Will come back again to try other dishes.