94 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

9.1
94 reviews
Recommended
(9.5)
Food
(9.2)
Service
(9.1)
Value for money
(8.2)
Atmosphere
(9.1)

dined on Thu, 8 Nov 2018

(10)
Food always fabulous and worth the $$$ Will be back time and time again

dined on Mon, 5 Nov 2018

(10)
Awesome definitely return

dined on Mon, 29 Oct 2018

(9)
Great service and restaurant!

dined on Sat, 27 Oct 2018

(10)
We loved Burleigh, and LOVED this place even more! Wish there were more places like this in Melbourne. Amazing yakitori, will definitely come back when we come to the north next time!

dined on Tue, 16 Oct 2018

(10)
The Bartender, Zac was amazing! He knew all the history on Japanese Whisky and provided great service to myself and my boyfriend. Especially my boyfriend, he was very satisfied with Zac's service at the Whisky Bar

dined on Mon, 15 Oct 2018

(9)
excellent food and drinks
Darren Corea

dined on Sat, 13 Oct 2018

(10)
Amazing! Excellent! Worth it completely!

dined on Thu, 4 Oct 2018

(10)
Impeccable service with extensive knowledge of food and beverages. Excellent quality food. We will be back.

dined on Sun, 30 Sep 2018

(9)
Food was awesome and service was great

dined on Sat, 29 Sep 2018

(9)
Fantasic atmosphere.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10

About Iku Yakitori Bar

After our many adventures through Japan, we developed a serious addiction to the abundance of delicious Yakitori Bars scatted throughout each area. The smell, the taste and the sound of the burning chicken juices dripping onto piping hot Binchotan charcoal.... Ahhhhh... I'm hungry just thinking about it!!!

Iku Yakitori Bar Address

Google Map