30% off food when you book on TheFork

Exclusive to TheFork30% off food when you book at Il Portico at specially marked times. Don’t miss out, limited availability.

30% off food

Dinner Sun-Sat
Lunch Sun-Sat

75 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

7.4
75 reviews
Recommended
(7.2)
Food
(7.4)
Service
(8.1)
Value for money
(7.6)
Atmosphere
(7.3)

dined on Sat, 25 May 2019

(10)
Great night great food and great service
Thanku mam. Your words alot for us. Its our pleasure to have you all. Hi to cute lilly.
Tarnjit Singh, Il Portico responded on Sun, 26 May 2019

dined on Sat, 18 May 2019

(9)
Perfect Tasting food. Good Service! Itemised bill when asked i was given a copy of epftos. Overall everything was great!!!:)
Sandra Borgo

dined on Wed, 17 Apr 2019

(9)
Good food and service

dined on Sat, 6 Apr 2019

(7)
The food was good however we had to wait a long time for it as they were a chef down.

dined on Sun, 18 Aug 2019

(4)
Food was a little ordinary

dined on Sat, 17 Aug 2019

(7)
Handy neighbourhood gem.

dined on Wed, 14 Aug 2019

(5)
We visited this place last year and we loved it. Something has changed, the atmosphere is not the same, the food and the service is not the same. What a shame!

dined on Sat, 3 Aug 2019

(7)
correctly sized food portions
Kathryn Griffin

dined on Sat, 20 Jul 2019

(10)
Wow! What a little gem this restaurant is. We had a booking for 9 people and the staff are professional and attentive and the food was absolutely delicious and hot. Each meal was cooked perfectly and tasted amazing. A lovely restaurant that we will visit to again for our next visit to Canberra. Highly recommended. Loved it.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8

Il Portico Address

Google Map