20 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

7.7
20 reviews
Recommended
(7.4)
Food
(7.9)
Service
(8.2)
Value for money
(7.4)
Atmosphere
(7.3)

dined on Sat, 13 Jul 2019

(7)
Food was delicious, service was good and would recommend.

dined on Thu, 20 Jun 2019

(3)
Franchement mal diné !! Indien à la sauce ketchup !! Décevant... Très décevant

dined on Sat, 25 May 2019

(10)
I Love this place! Definitely come back again.
We appreciate your feedback we look forward to see you again soon thanks ??
Restaurant Indian Brothers- Annerley responded on Sun, 26 May 2019

dined on Sat, 2 Feb 2019

(8)
Really great value with pleasant service. Naan bread was excellent. Chicken tikka a little dry - chef needs to take care with the timing of the time in the tandoori oven.

dined on Sat, 12 Jan 2019

(8)
Excellent service, great food at affordable price! The chicken tikka from the tandoori selection is very well-made and it is the best we have tasted in Brisbane so far!
We appreciate your feedback we look forward to see you again soon thanks ??
Restaurant Indian Brothers- Annerley responded on Mon, 14 Jan 2019
Vinit Sawhney

dined on Sun, 2 Dec 2018

(9)
I have been a lot of Indian restaurants on the south side of Brisbane. However, I think in term of main courses Indian Brother is way ahead of other Indian restaurants. I think desi Chicken is must try along with eggplant and potato sabzi. I think the fish items are average. They have an amazing scotch menu. Must try
We appreciate your feedback we look forward to see you again soon thanks ??
Restaurant Indian Brothers- Annerley responded on Wed, 5 Dec 2018

dined on Sat, 24 Nov 2018

(7)
Not good not bad.

dined on Sat, 24 Nov 2018

(10)
Great value tasty meals.
We appreciate your feedback we look forward to see you again soon thanks ??
Raj Singh, Indian Brothers- Annerley responded on Sun, 25 Nov 2018

dined on Fri, 23 Nov 2018

(9)
Everything was very good but please keep the bathrooms clean and odour Free.

dined on Sun, 18 Nov 2018

(10)
Love this food and place. Will return for more delicious food.
page: 1 | 2

Indian Brothers Address

Google Map