8.8/10
Fabulous
based on 142 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Sally J.
    Sally J.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantastic food and great service.

  2. Marie M.
    Marie M.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent dinner with wonderful service and good value

  3. Elizabeth  J.
    Elizabeth J.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic food and great service. Highly recommend

  4. John W.
    John W.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    We have dined at the Indian Palace numerous times and a feature is consistency of food and service. Price is reasonable. The menu offering is very good. We will be back.

  5. Benjamin L.
    Benjamin L.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Authentic Indian cuisine with fantastic fresh naan bread. Service is friendly and accommodating as well. Will recommend this place for food and atmosphere

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    7.75/10

    Good meal and service.

  7. Rob T.
    Rob T.
    • 2 reviews
    9.75/10

    Our first return visit after a couple of years. Great respectful service. And the food was superb - generous servings too ( eg 2 really large vegetable samosa - compared to very small ones that seem to be the norm) and the main courses were perfect and generous too. Will be back!

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    6.25/10

    It is a big space with high ceilings so the noise level is good.

  9. Andre F.
    Andre F.
    • 18 reviews
    9.75/10

    Good size servings and very tasty

  10. Sue D.
    Sue D.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Great Indian gem in the heart of Brighton

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    8/10

    Love the Dahl

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    10/10

    Another excellent dinner with friends. Very helpful and friendly staff.

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 262 reviews
    10/10

    Another excellent dinner at Indian Palace. We will return soon.

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 249 reviews
    8.75/10

    The food is always tasty and the service is great as well.

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    9.75/10

    Always a wonderful dining experience with delicious food, great service and very good value for money.

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    10/10

    Great place to have real Indian food!! The service is excellent and the food is delicious. We will come back

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 275 reviews
    8.5/10

    The food always taste good, service is great as well.

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 300 reviews
    8.75/10

    Lovely food service was super

  19. Michelle M.
    Michelle M.
    • 14 reviews
    9/10

    Our favorite Indian restaurant. never disappointed us once. Food always taste spot on, nice service as well.

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    8/10

    The 30% off wasn’t recognised by the staff and I was told that it wasn’t booked to include the 30% off. This was quite disappointing since this discount is what encouraged us to book in the first place. He ended up honouring the discount after some coercion.

    Indian Palace

    Dear Sharlene, Thank for providing feedback. Though regarding your comment about not honoring the 30% discount, please be advised that we open only a certain number of seats for that discount. Your table was not booked for your discount which you checked on your mobile. The staff correctly advised you that your booking was not with the discount, though he at the end did honor your request which he was not required to do. Your rating of 5/10 being based on not providing you with 30% discount which your booking was not entitled to is a bit unfair. Other than that if there was any short coming in service or food kindly do let us know. Regards