Back

Reviews Indian Palace

8.9/10
Fabulous
based on 134 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. John W.
    John W.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    We have dined at the Indian Palace numerous times and a feature is consistency of food and service. Price is reasonable. The menu offering is very good. We will be back.

  2. Benjamin L.
    Benjamin L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Authentic Indian cuisine with fantastic fresh naan bread. Service is friendly and accommodating as well. Will recommend this place for food and atmosphere

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    7.75/10

    Good meal and service.

  4. Rob T.
    Rob T.
    • 2 reviews
    9.75/10

    Our first return visit after a couple of years. Great respectful service. And the food was superb - generous servings too ( eg 2 really large vegetable samosa - compared to very small ones that seem to be the norm) and the main courses were perfect and generous too. Will be back!

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    6.25/10

    It is a big space with high ceilings so the noise level is good.

  6. Andre F.
    Andre F.
    • 18 reviews
    9.75/10

    Good size servings and very tasty

  7. Sue D.
    Sue D.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Great Indian gem in the heart of Brighton

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    8/10

    Love the Dahl

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    10/10

    Another excellent dinner with friends. Very helpful and friendly staff.

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 262 reviews
    10/10

    Another excellent dinner at Indian Palace. We will return soon.

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 249 reviews
    8.75/10

    The food is always tasty and the service is great as well.

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    9.75/10

    Always a wonderful dining experience with delicious food, great service and very good value for money.

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    10/10

    Great place to have real Indian food!! The service is excellent and the food is delicious. We will come back

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 275 reviews
    8.5/10

    The food always taste good, service is great as well.

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 300 reviews
    8.75/10

    Lovely food service was super

  16. Michelle M.
    Michelle M.
    • 13 reviews
    9/10

    Our favorite Indian restaurant. never disappointed us once. Food always taste spot on, nice service as well.

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    8/10

    The 30% off wasn’t recognised by the staff and I was told that it wasn’t booked to include the 30% off. This was quite disappointing since this discount is what encouraged us to book in the first place. He ended up honouring the discount after some coercion.

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 298 reviews
    7.5/10

    Good food, service and value. Always fairly busy which I like.

  19. Andre F.
    Andre F.
    • 18 reviews
    8.75/10

    Food was very good.

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    9/10

    Consistently tasty and good portion sizes