8.8/10
Fabulous
based on 142 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 298 reviews
    7.5/10

    Good food, service and value. Always fairly busy which I like.

  2. Andre F.
    Andre F.
    • 18 reviews
    8.75/10

    Food was very good.

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    9/10

    Consistently tasty and good portion sizes

  4. Brad P.
    Brad P.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    A nice local Indian. With most dishes pretty well presented. Staff were attentive & friendly. I don’t like the salad on sizzling entree plates... Main dishes were a quality butter chicken, & whilst meat dishes were tasty. Some of the meat dishes were chewy.

  5. Leah H.
    Leah H.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Very tasty will defs be coming back

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 252 reviews
    10/10

    always consistently excellent

  7. Kamal P.
    Kamal P.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    good host and service

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 288 reviews
    9/10

    The food is very tasty and the quality is very consistant.

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 295 reviews
    8.5/10

    Delicious dal and the chicken tikka was very good.

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    9/10

    We received a delightful canapé which was complimentary. Consistently excellent.

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 249 reviews
    9/10

    Service is incredible. Food is great as well

  12. Michael E.
    Michael E.
    • 141 reviews
    10/10

    Another terrific meal. A free dessert was offered as it was my birthday. A lovely gesture.

  13. Jennie C.
    Jennie C.
    • one review
    9/10

    Always have great meals here and the service is friendly

    Indian Palace

    Thanks Jennie for your kind review. We look forward to seeing you again at Indian Palace soon. Kind Regards Team@IndianPalace

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 249 reviews
    8/10

    Great Indian food - we will definitely go back

  15. Michael E.
    Michael E.
    • 141 reviews
    10/10

    Generous serves of great Indian cuisine. Excellent, friendly service. One of Melbourne's best.

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 289 reviews
    8.5/10

    Always an excellent dining experience. We are lucky to live nearby.

  17. Lester S.
    Lester S.
    • 13 reviews
    8/10

    great meal, but main meals are small portions. great starter menu and portions.

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 282 reviews
    6.75/10

    Friendly and caring staff and good value Indian meal. The restaurant itself is busy and a bit noisy but all in all a good meal.

  19. Marie M.
    Marie M.
    • 10 reviews
    9.25/10

    We highly recommended this delightful restaurant with delicious food, great service and excellent value for money.

  20. Michael E.
    Michael E.
    • 141 reviews
    10/10

    Terrific Indian food and very friendly service.