Back

Reviews Indian Palace

9.1/10

Excellent

based on 161 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Karen Q.
    Karen Q.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Great service and food. Best naan we've ever had! The portions are BIG, especially the entrees. We probably would have ordered differently if we'd known that, but the waitstaff were more than happy to let us take home the entrees we couldn't finish.

  2. Christopher D.
    Christopher D.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Love this place. It's a fantastic neighbourhood gem with well priced food, good service and excellent food. Will keep coming back.

  3. Gerrard D.
    Gerrard D.
    • 6 reviews
    8.75/10

    Excellent value

  4. Greg l.
    Greg l.
    • 17 reviews
    9.75/10

    The only reason we gave 10 out of 10 for the food was because my niece and nephew couldn't give their rating of 12 out of 10. Very impressive flavours.

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    7.25/10

    Good food ideal to share, service great

  6. Nikhil P.
    Nikhil P.
    • 6 reviews
    7/10

    Good food and good ambiance.. excellent atmosphere..

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    6/10

    It was nice not amazing though. The fish didn't seem overly fresh

  8. Michael E.
    Michael E.
    • 158 reviews
    10/10

    Generous serves of superb Indian food. Friendly and attentive staff. Cannot be beaten.

  9. Luke M.
    Luke M.
    • 2 reviews
    8.75/10

    No comment on this

    Indian Palace

    Hi Luke, Thanks for taking time and providing us with the feedback. We look forward to seeing you again at Indian Palace. Kind Regards, Team@IndianPalace

  10. Michael E.
    Michael E.
    • 158 reviews
    10/10

    Generous serves of superb Indian cuisine. Friendly and attentive service. Highly recommended!

  11. Cass W.
    Cass W.
    • 12 reviews
    8.75/10

    Fantastic meal, thanks!

  12. James H.
    James H.
    • 20 reviews
    9.25/10

    Just the most beautiful meal and service was outstanding. Coming back for sure.

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    9.5/10

    Nice and cosy restaurant, we had samosa chat on recommendation from a friendly wait staff followed it with Butter chicken and yellow daal. Thank you guys, we sure will be back.

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    10/10

    Great food. Glad that all curries were gluten free.

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 245 reviews
    9.75/10

    Cant fault a thing. We went for an early dinner great to see restaurant open at 5.

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 289 reviews
    9.75/10

    Friendly place and always consistent.

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 256 reviews
    9.75/10

    Good service and food. Great value banquets.

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 299 reviews
    9.5/10

    It has been our second visit and it is fast becoming our favorite restaurant around brighton. food has been consistently good.

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    10/10

    The new dining room makeover looks beautiful. Entrees and mains were all very delicious. Enjoyed the evening there.

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 249 reviews
    10/10

    Great local restaurant with fabulous food and service.

  21. A A.
    A A.
    • 291 reviews
    9.75/10

    Delicious butter chicken.

    Indian Palace

    Hi Marilyn, Thanks for your kind review. We are delighted to have met your expectations and would always like to keep it that way. Hope to see you back sometime soon, Team@IndianPalace

  22. A A.
    A A.
    • 256 reviews
    10/10

    Always good value. Never disappoints.

  23. Marie H.
    Marie H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great value banquets. Indian dessert ice-cream was so delicious. We will be back soon.

  24. Robert T.
    Robert T.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Absolutely wonderful service and delicious food. Overall a lovely experience.

  25. Michael E.
    Michael E.
    • 158 reviews
    10/10

    Terrific food and service.

  26. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic food and service!

  27. A A.
    A A.
    • 287 reviews
    10/10

    Our regular joint..Nice as always.

  28. Amandeep k.
    Amandeep k.
    • one review
    9.75/10

    Just what you would expect. Lovely evening.. thanks guys.

  29. Simon C.
    Simon C.
    • 4 reviews
    8.75/10

    The food is fantastic. Authentic Indian cuisine.

  30. A A.
    A A.
    • 298 reviews
    10/10

    Wonderful place to dine out with family and friends. Staff recommended us a Samosa Chaat dish for entree which was fabulous.

  31. Sophia M.
    Sophia M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Delicious food, impeccable polite service and pleasant atmosphere - Indian Palace has all right ingredients for an excellent dine-out experience.

  32. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    9.5/10

    Fantastic food as always!

    Indian Palace

    Hi Simon, Thanks for your kind review. We hope you had memorable time yesterday. Look forward to seeing you soon. Regards, Team@Indian Palace

  33. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    8.5/10

    Really tasty Indian food in a good atmosphere. Service was attentive and service staff looked happy to be there. Each dish had its own distinctive flavour and was well portioned. Complimentary pappadums and mint yoghurt on arrival and water was served promptly. Naan was freshly baked and was delicious. Good value.

    Indian Palace

    Thanks for the kind review.

  34. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    9.25/10

    Great local place to eat. We'll be back!!!

  35. Malena G.
    Malena G.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Great food and excellent service. A pleasant experience we will try again.

    Indian Palace

    Hi Malena, Thanks for your kind review. Hope your evening was great and memorable. Looking forward to host you sometime soon at Indian palace. Kind Regards, Team@IndianPalace

  36. Jo S.
    Jo S.
    • one review
    8.75/10

    Really great and flavoursome food. The vegetarian eggplant dish was particularly amazing!

  37. Sue S.
    Sue S.
    • 3 reviews
    9.25/10

    Great evening overall, we started with Seekh kebabs and Chicken Tikka followed with Butter Chicken and Daal. As always they ensured that the Daal was mild. Definitely coming back soon to this favorite Indian joint.

  38. Tony W.
    Tony W.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Food was absolutely delicious. Pleasant hosts and staff.

  39. Glenda C.
    Glenda C.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    I enjoyed the main meals but did nit enjoy the entrees.

  40. Harry W.
    Harry W.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent tasty food and pleasant service and atmosphere