8.8/10
Fabulous
based on 142 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    8.25/10

    Curry is great. Service is great too.

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    7/10

    Food and service are good.

  3. Jenine B.
    Jenine B.
    • 26 reviews
    9/10

    Nice cosy restaurant. Not too noisy. No complaints about food. Samosas tasty, butter chicken yum and their ice cream even better.

  4. Malena G.
    Malena G.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    The food is always great, and the service really good, we will come back!!

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    8.75/10

    This was the first time I visited this restaurant and I liked it, we will definitely go back

  6. Michael E.
    Michael E.
    • 140 reviews
    10/10

    Wonderful food and warm, friendly service. As always. My friends' first time and they loved Indian Palace.

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    8.75/10

    The food is great, Service is great. Good value for money.

  8. Andre F.
    Andre F.
    • 18 reviews
    9.5/10

    WOW! Food was amazing. Unique to Indian as well as the usual. Generous portions with repeat serves of free poppadoms. We had 2 entrees 1 main and 2 bowls of rice (Coconut and lemon), just enough for both of us and delicious. Can't wait for next meal!

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    8/10

    the food tastes great. Service is good also.

  10. Marina H.
    Marina H.
    • 123 reviews
    8.25/10

    Really consistent good Indian with warm and friendly service.

  11. Robert T.
    Robert T.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious meals, fantastic service and pleasant environment

  12. Tony W.
    Tony W.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent Indian food, relaxed atmosphere, very reasonably priced. We have been regular to this Church Street establishment for many years now.

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 246 reviews
    10/10

    It was an enjoyable evening and kids loved it.

  14. Sue S.
    Sue S.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Wonderful experience as usual.

  15. Mark S.
    Mark S.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Delightful service and delicious food

  16. Marina H.
    Marina H.
    • 123 reviews
    8.25/10

    First visit and will definitely be back. Good honest Indian with a large variety of dishes. We really enjoyed the lamb dish we ordered with the just meat so tender. Service was excellent and attentive.

  17. Chris P.
    Chris P.
    • 3 reviews
    8.25/10

    Great food, great service, great night!

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 260 reviews
    8/10

    Another delightful dinner with tasty food, good ambience and excellent service.

  19. Melissa  T.
    Melissa T.
    • one review
    9.25/10

    We booked quite late for New Years Eve and were pleased to get a table. All staff were very friendly with exceptional service. and the food and was great :)

    Indian Palace

    Hi Melissa Thanks for your kind words. We look forward to serving you again at Indian Palace in the near future. Kind regards Team@IndianPalace

  20. Josie v.
    Josie v.
    • 10 reviews
    7.5/10

    All round a nice restaurant, spacious and not noisy. Food was tasty but a bit too rich and sweet for my taste. Service was patchy.