8.8/10
Fabulous
based on 142 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    8.75/10

    Consistently wonderful dining

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 252 reviews
    8/10

    Great food &atmosphere..

    Indian Palace

    Hi Jacinta, Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to serving you again at Indian Palace. Regards, Shikhar Team@IndianPalace

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    8/10

    Great food, great service, very friendly.

  4. Michael E.
    Michael E.
    • 141 reviews
    9.25/10

    Great food. Reliable for consistently fine Indian cuisine. Friendly staff. An error was made in the serving of the meal but corrected swiftly when I let them know.

  5. Don G.
    Don G.
    • 20 reviews
    8.25/10

    Very delicious Indian food with high quality ingredients. The place was busy when we were there so service was a bit slow - it gave us extra time to relax.

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    9/10

    Last night we had another delightful evening at The Indian Palace. The food is delicious and the service is wonderful. We would highly recommend this restaurant.

  7. Ruby H.
    Ruby H.
    • 5 reviews
    6.25/10

    Service was a bit off - they mixed up our order and they didn't communicate it well. Food was good though.

  8. Michael E.
    Michael E.
    • 141 reviews
    10/10

    Another great meal. My cousin who dined with me there had not been before and was highly impressed.

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    9/10

    Overall an excellent dining experience with delicious food, delightful service and great value for money. We'll come back soon.

  10. Mihir P.
    Mihir P.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Absolutely lovely food, service and ambiance.

  11. KYLIE K.
    KYLIE K.
    • 2 reviews
    6.75/10

    The food quality is not as good as it use to be.

  12. Michael E.
    Michael E.
    • 141 reviews
    10/10

    Generous serves of delectable Indian cuisine. Cannot be overrated!

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 266 reviews
    8.5/10

    Had a great meal.

  14. Karen Q.
    Karen Q.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Great service and food. Best naan we've ever had! The portions are BIG, especially the entrees. We probably would have ordered differently if we'd known that, but the waitstaff were more than happy to let us take home the entrees we couldn't finish.

  15. Christopher D.
    Christopher D.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Love this place. It's a fantastic neighbourhood gem with well priced food, good service and excellent food. Will keep coming back.

  16. Gerrard D.
    Gerrard D.
    • 6 reviews
    8.75/10

    Excellent value

  17. Greg l.
    Greg l.
    • 17 reviews
    9.75/10

    The only reason we gave 10 out of 10 for the food was because my niece and nephew couldn't give their rating of 12 out of 10. Very impressive flavours.

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    7.25/10

    Good food ideal to share, service great

  19. Nikhil P.
    Nikhil P.
    • 6 reviews
    7/10

    Good food and good ambiance.. excellent atmosphere..

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    6/10

    It was nice not amazing though. The fish didn't seem overly fresh