8.8/10
Fabulous
based on 142 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Michael E.
    Michael E.
    • 141 reviews
    10/10

    Generous serves of superb Indian food. Friendly and attentive staff. Cannot be beaten.

  2. Luke M.
    Luke M.
    • 2 reviews
    8.75/10

    No comment on this

    Indian Palace

    Hi Luke, Thanks for taking time and providing us with the feedback. We look forward to seeing you again at Indian Palace. Kind Regards, Team@IndianPalace

  3. Michael E.
    Michael E.
    • 141 reviews
    10/10

    Generous serves of superb Indian cuisine. Friendly and attentive service. Highly recommended!

  4. Cass W.
    Cass W.
    • 12 reviews
    8.75/10

    Fantastic meal, thanks!

  5. James H.
    James H.
    • 20 reviews
    9.25/10

    Just the most beautiful meal and service was outstanding. Coming back for sure.

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    9.5/10

    Nice and cosy restaurant, we had samosa chat on recommendation from a friendly wait staff followed it with Butter chicken and yellow daal. Thank you guys, we sure will be back.

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    10/10

    Great food. Glad that all curries were gluten free.

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 245 reviews
    9.75/10

    Cant fault a thing. We went for an early dinner great to see restaurant open at 5.

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 289 reviews
    9.75/10

    Friendly place and always consistent.

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 256 reviews
    9.75/10

    Good service and food. Great value banquets.

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 299 reviews
    9.5/10

    It has been our second visit and it is fast becoming our favorite restaurant around brighton. food has been consistently good.

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    10/10

    The new dining room makeover looks beautiful. Entrees and mains were all very delicious. Enjoyed the evening there.

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 249 reviews
    10/10

    Great local restaurant with fabulous food and service.

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 292 reviews
    9.75/10

    Delicious butter chicken.

    Indian Palace

    Hi Marilyn, Thanks for your kind review. We are delighted to have met your expectations and would always like to keep it that way. Hope to see you back sometime soon, Team@IndianPalace

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 256 reviews
    10/10

    Always good value. Never disappoints.

  16. Marie H.
    Marie H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great value banquets. Indian dessert ice-cream was so delicious. We will be back soon.

  17. Robert T.
    Robert T.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Absolutely wonderful service and delicious food. Overall a lovely experience.

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic food and service!

  19. Michael E.
    Michael E.
    • 141 reviews
    10/10

    Terrific food and service.

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 287 reviews
    10/10

    Our regular joint..Nice as always.