30% off food when you book on TheFork

Exclusive to TheFork30% off food when you book at Indian Paradise at specially marked times. Don’t miss out, limited availability.

30% off food

Dinner Sun-Sat

75 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.2
75 reviews
Recommended
(8.2)
Food
(8.1)
Service
(8.8)
Value for money
(8.4)
Atmosphere
(8.0)

dined on Fri, 7 Jun 2019

(10)
Tasty food. Loved all different flavours and will try more of their dishes.

dined on Sun, 26 May 2019

(7)
The service is top class, the restaurant is clean and well maintained. The food was in general good, even if we would have liked it to be more spicy (we ordered medium spicy, but it came quite mild in our opinion). Next time, we will be clearer with the waitress. Nice place in Randwick!

dined on Sat, 25 May 2019

(9)
Wonderful flavoursome curries and attentive service. The best Indian food we've had around the eastern suburbs. The properly set tables with cloth napkins and modern serving ware really stand out and add to the atmosphere of being in a higher quality place compared to your average Indian restaurant.
Tim Hammersley

dined on Fri, 10 May 2019

(9)
Really enjoyed it, best Indian in Randwick.
Thank you for the feedback
Restaurant Indian Paradise Randwick responded on Mon, 13 May 2019

dined on Sat, 4 May 2019

(10)
Amazing food & service
Thank you for the feedback
Restaurant Indian Paradise Randwick responded on Tue, 7 May 2019

dined on Fri, 26 Apr 2019

(9)
Great food , very impressed and great service
Thank you for the feedback.
Restaurant Indian Paradise Randwick responded on Sat, 27 Apr 2019

dined on Sun, 10 Mar 2019

(5)
Vindaloo curry had very little taste was like hot tomato sauce, there were many large cardimon seeds in the curry gave it strange taste and awful if you bit in to them, I asked for chicken breast but was told only thigh available I have eaten curries all over the world never been told only thigh meat available

dined on Sat, 19 Jan 2019

(10)
Excellent food (especially the pomfret) and very friendly and attentive service.

dined on Fri, 14 Jun 2019

(10)
Pleasant and nice food
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8

Indian Paradise Address

Google Map