Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Indian

Reviews - Indians Again

9.4/10
161
40 Railway Avenue, 3135 Ringwood East (VIC)See map

Average price $20 Accepts Yums

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Booking confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a booking on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent161 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.5/10

Service

9.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Michael E.
    Michael E.

    21 June 2022201 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food. A broad range of menu items. My friends and I thoroughly enjoyed it and will return.

  • Glenda H.
    Glenda H.

    10 June 20221 review

    10/10
  • Greg g
    Greg g

    18 May 202229 reviews

    8/10

    Tonight was really good. We had the onion bhaji and plain dosa to start. Mains was the butter chicken and garlic naan which is always a winner washed down with mango lassi.

  • Frank P.
    Frank P.

    10 May 202229 reviews

    10/10

    Nice food & service

  • Ben M.
    Ben M.

    21 April 20223 reviews

    9.5/10

    Best Seekh Kebabs around. Great service, reasonable prices.

  • Sue C.
    Sue C.

    13 April 20226 reviews

    9/10

    A bit pricey for the sizes of the mains

  • Jan T.
    Jan T.

    31 March 202264 reviews

    10/10

    The food is always sensational. And the service fantastic. It is a great place to eat and we will certainly be back again. Thank you.

  • Gay W.

    5 March 202210 reviews

    10/10

    We would highly recommend Indian Again . The service was very good and the food was truly amazing. Definitely will be going back .

  • Luan Aw

    2 March 202211 reviews

    8.5/10

    Very expensive though as the serve is very small . About $30 per head for Indian food

  • George Z.

    28 January 20228 reviews

    9.5/10

    Good food. Butter chicken was better than most. Worth going to if you like tasty good indian food. Nan was great. Saffron rice was very tasty. Worth a visit.

  • Michael t.

    8 January 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Staff provided an excellent experience, food was 1st class in quality , fresh, portion., very clean and well presented restaurant, have dined there many times and will continue to do so.

  • Sandi H.
    Sandi H.

    5 January 202214 reviews

    10/10

    Banu looked after us very well. First time we have tried Goat Curry, and it won’t be the last!

  • Kay J.
    Kay J.

    30 December 202122 reviews

    7/10
  • Cheryl A.
    Cheryl A.

    20 December 202115 reviews

    9/10

    Excellent food and friendly service.

  • David S.

    31 July 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Really tasty Indian food! Been there a few times and always look forward to going back.

  • Jan T.
    Jan T.

    30 June 202164 reviews

    10/10

    This place never lets us down. The food is sensational. You must give it a go.

  • Jan T.
    Jan T.

    17 June 202164 reviews

    10/10

    We keep going back. It is so good.

  • Byron M.
    Byron M.

    16 June 202112 reviews

    10/10

    Nice suburban restaurant, good interesting menu, very pleasant

  • Jan T.
    Jan T.

    13 May 202164 reviews

    10/10

    The food is sensational and such good value for money. We will be back

  • Paul D.
    Paul D.

    24 March 202134 reviews

    9/10

    Excellent Indian Food. Would highly recommend the dishes and plenty of choice. Was really busy for a Wednesday night and that was proof of the quality of the food.

  • Amy B.

    17 March 202110 reviews

    9.5/10

    We couldn’t fault them! The waitress was lovely to us and our toddler. Excellent and fast service. Every part of the meal was absolutely delicious - it was fresh and not oily. We’ll be back!

  • Greg g
    Greg g

    17 March 202129 reviews

    6/10
  • Angela e.
    Angela e.

    16 March 202113 reviews

    10/10

    Prompt service, lovely food and venue, thank you. We had a number of dishes and they were all delicious. Easy parking across the road at the train station

  • - -

    25 February 20214 reviews

    10/10
  • Mary k

    7 January 20219 reviews

    9.5/10

    I really enjoyed the authentic food served in this restaurant. The restaurant is clean and tidy, the waitstaff were busy but friendly and attentive. Great value for money.

  • Hanna K

    4 January 202120 reviews

    3/10
  • Dominic W

    21 March 202011 reviews

    9/10

    Great food great atmosphere!!!

  • George Z.

    20 March 20208 reviews

    10/10

    Enjoyable food and service. Restaurant tucked away in ringwood but with menu and food and service makes it an enjoyable night with friendly waitresses.

  • Kit W.

    17 March 20202 reviews

    8/10

    Good meal and friendly staff

  • Kylie H.
    Kylie H.

    14 March 20204 reviews

    9.5/10

    Fast and friendly service and food was delicious . We will be back

  • C.Craig G.

    3 March 20201 review

    10/10

    Food was lovely, tasty - possible the servings were a little smaller than expected, but delicious all the same, Service was good, the lassi wonderful.

  • Russ L.

    2 March 20204 reviews

    10/10
  • Jo t.
    Jo t.

    23 February 202014 reviews

    9/10

    Food was not oily. But why only 1 lonely drumstick in whole pot of chicken briyani?

  • Ling W.
    Ling W.

    22 February 20207 reviews

    7.5/10

    Food was good and arrived at appropriate time. Service was lacking before ordering. I was about to order and the waitress walked away and did not return to explain why.

  • Julie S.

    15 February 20201 review

    9.5/10
  • Ossie K.

    15 February 20207 reviews

    8/10
  • Russ L.

    13 February 20204 reviews

    9.5/10

    Will definitely be back again. Great food, excellent service and good atmosphere. It is very handy to where we live and opens up at an early time.

  • Cathy R.
    Cathy R.

    12 February 20201 review

    10/10
  • Ray R.

    2 February 20204 reviews

    8/10

    We had a simple Sunday lunch; Samosa, Chicken Tikka and Lamb Saag. Beautifully presented, tasty, good service and pleasant, quiet environment. Will go again.

  • Lou H.

    9 January 20203 reviews

    6.5/10

Tripadvisor reviews

50 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty programme
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • Blog
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant booking