Back

Reviews INDU

8.7/10
Fabulous
based on 1520 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Joanne D.
    Joanne D.
    • one review
    10/10

    This restaurant is just beautiful as the decor is inviting and tasteful. The menu is extensive with plenty of choice of beautiful, tasty dishes. We loved our meal and had more than enough to eat with the generous banquet.

  2. Vicky L.
    Vicky L.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious food, great service and lovely atmosphere. One of my favourite restaurants it never disappoints.

  3. Hannah C.
    Hannah C.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    The Indu feast was a great introduction to the best on offer and all plates were incredibly delicious - particularly loved the fish curry <3

  4. Jules O.
    Jules O.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    INDU is always a winner! Only thing is that I think you should bring the gin cheesecake back pretty please! Props to Katie for her brilliant service.

  5. Chloe L.
    Chloe L.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Food was beautiful. We shared a few entree and the fish curry as main. Everything was delicious. People there were helpful and attentive. Will definitely go back again.

  6. Gregory T.
    Gregory T.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Fantastic intimate setting. Outstanding food, in simple terms its like the best Indian food you've ever tried. I know its Sri Lankan, but not everyone has tried Sri Lankan and this is the best comparison I could make. Highly recommended

  7. Evelyn V.
    Evelyn V.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent selections for vegan, gluten free and dairy free diet. A variety of tasty textures are available right through to dessert. Highly recommend.

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 253 reviews
    8.25/10

    Good friday night

  9. Susie K.
    Susie K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantastic service, great food, beautiful atmosphere. I hosted my customers for dinner and everyone was very impressed. Will be back.

  10. Laura S.
    Laura S.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    I just found for the prices it wasn’t up to the flavour quality I expected. Left filling satisfied but not sure what my money really went towards.

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    9/10

    Delicious food; great atmosphere

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    8/10

    Lovely venue. Would like to see more seafood on the menu

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 269 reviews
    9/10

    Portion can be little more

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 269 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great food coupled with outstanding service

  15. Lee C.
    Lee C.
    • 7 reviews
    9/10

    We didn't have any alcohol, and we are both vegan. The meals were amazing. Wonderful flavours. Super helpful staff. Will dine again!

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 283 reviews
    8/10

    Servings quite small and overpriced generally. Not real sure I would return.

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    8.25/10

    Atmospheric and friendly

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    8/10

    good to try-traditional food

  19. Christina M.
    Christina M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing food and outstanding service (I haven't experienced service like this for years!). Definitely somewhere to go back to.

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 257 reviews
    9.5/10

    Banquet was a great option, lot's of food and interesting dishes. The sommelier listened and suggested a perfect wine to match.