46 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

7.8
46 reviews
Recommended
(8.0)
Food
(7.7)
Service
(8.3)
Value for money
(7.9)
Atmosphere
(7.6)

dined on Wed, 7 Aug 2019

(8)
Major shame that shopper dockets for 1/2 price meal with any full price meal are no longer available. These made a big difference!! We did have the special of the day - ribs and wings - and they were delicious. Fully recommend this meal. The ribs were falling off the bone and the wings had a beautiful crunch to them.

dined on Thu, 1 Aug 2019

(9)
Great food, pleasant staff and comfortable atmosphere.
Kathy

dined on Sat, 27 Jul 2019

(6)
Food was good, waited a while to get our meals, chips were cold but were replaced once we told kitchen. The deal not as good as what they used to have on a Saturday night , not as good value

dined on Sat, 13 Jul 2019

(10)
Best food in town

dined on Sat, 29 Jun 2019

(10)
Loverly staff, great food, highly recommended for the whole family

dined on Thu, 27 Jun 2019

(9)
Great snitty's and cold beer.

dined on Sat, 15 Jun 2019

(0)
The food was very disappointing the idea is great however you need to deliver. I am a local and would have loved to dine there more regularly however will not be returning for some time

dined on Thu, 13 Jun 2019

(10)
Schnitzel night is great value. Nearly always well cooked and served quickly.

dined on Sat, 4 May 2019

(9)
Calamari was tender but steak was over cooked and dry. Wasn’t cooked medium as requested
vanessa sidebottom

dined on Sun, 21 Apr 2019

(9)
We came her for my birthday yesterday 21st and also last year for Christmas. Yesterday we each got a complimentary drink for my birthday. The price is great for the amazing size of each meal.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5

Iron Horse Inn Address

Google Map