114 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

7.4
114 reviews
Recommended
(7.2)
Food
(7.4)
Service
(7.8)
Value for money
(7.6)
Atmosphere
(7.6)

dined on Sun, 6 Aug 2017

(6)
The beer was very good. The "Enigma Ale" particularly enjoyable. However, the pizzas were very disappointing and have deteriorated in quality since our last visit. The bases were doughy and seemed undercooked. The topping was sparse.

dined on Wed, 12 Jul 2017

(5)
Wednesday's menu was extremely limited. I have been to Ironbark on a weekend and the food was much better.

dined on Sun, 18 Jun 2017

(9)
Great service, food and drinks. Brilliant atmosphere though parking is pretty ordinary. Like most of Perth, not enough to deal with it's popularity.

dined on Sun, 18 Jun 2017

(7)
Great pizzas. Beer is not to the same standard as other local craft brewers.

dined on Fri, 16 Jun 2017

(8)
Went here for a group functions. Food was good and the portions were large to satisfy even the hungry. Got to sample the beer. Aussie pills was quite a sweet tasting beer and light. The stout was better than the brown in my opinion as not too intense. Service was quick depise us having more than 15 people ordering.

dined on Sun, 11 Jun 2017

(10)
Great we be coming again

dined on Sun, 7 May 2017

(8)
Awesome place to eat/drink with great Sunday afternoon entertainment. 8 people in our group with 2 kids (7 & 4) and no whinging from them either, now that says a lot! Highly recommended, well done Ironbark, we'll be back!

dined on Fri, 24 Mar 2017

(10)
Great place, will definitely come back.

dined on Sun, 19 Mar 2017

(8)
Cheap food options and love the ciders here!

dined on Sun, 5 Mar 2017

(7)
good ambience however weather's abit hot for alfresco dining.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About Ironbark Brewery

Honest Aussie Tucker Come and how the delicious meal in a beautiful alfresco beer garden located only 20 minutes from Perth, in the picturesque Swan Valley. The Ironbark has a great, down-to-earth atmosphere and Graeme, the owner, is always happy to talk to his customers about his fine handcrafted, award-winning beer and cider, as well as the local Swan Valley wines. If you have a big appetite try tucking into the Stockman’s Grilled Corned Beef Baguette, or "The Big Mallee Bull", a huge triple-decker scotch fillet steak with egg and salad. Try washing it down with their popular Pear Cider, or try their new Coconut and Apple Cider. All their ciders are made with fresh fruit. They have a lunch special on Wednesday to Friday and there is a kids’ menu too with a "Nemo Special" of Tempura Fish Nuggets and chips or wedges. Best dish: Marinated Chicken Tenderloins

Ironbark Brewery Address

Google Map