8.4/10
Very good
based on 512 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Brad P.
    Brad P.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Went for Sunday breakfast good serving Awseome as usual no problem great service friendly staff great atmosphere would highly recommend for breakfast

  2. Heidi H.
    Heidi H.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    This is our third of fourth trip to Jack Caddy's and as usual it was fabulous! Amazing value, fast food service and generous portions. With two small kids, this is a gem for us as they are always welcomed and given colouring in or an activity pack. Plus the self serve ice cream machine is always a bonus! We will be back again soon!

  3. Elaine  C.
    Elaine C.
    • 8 reviews
    6.5/10

    The service tonight was very ordinary, to the point that we felt uncomfortable. Perhaps they were short staffed. The food was good we both had a chicken parmigiana.

  4. Ann C.
    Ann C.
    • 32 reviews
    9/10

    A real neighbourhood gem. Can't find fault with their excellent service and good tasty food. Also, very good value for money. The ambience is great.

  5. Delia W.
    Delia W.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Food always good .the chef is always helpful and friendly as is the staff. We are always looked after. Pity that some of the customers didn't care what their children were up,to

  6. Delia W.
    Delia W.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Always good meal . Polo masala was very nice. Happy people.but do need more non red meat dishes . Not much choice for vegetarian . We are never rushed out

  7. Christine S.
    Christine S.
    • 7 reviews
    7.5/10

    Place was lovely and food were delicious. One staff was very friendly and helpful while the other wasn't very friendly at all. Meals were great but needs to pay more attention to top up the clean plates at the salad bar as everyone had to reuse their used plates to top up salads by the salad bar which I thought was not hygenic at all.

  8. Brad P.
    Brad P.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Awesome food great staff highly recommend this place for a good quality pub meal great selection of food menu does not disappoint dessert is also complimentary

  9. John R.
    John R.
    • 13 reviews
    9.5/10

    Qyick service and perfect meal

  10. Brad P.
    Brad P.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    We have been many times great food friendly venue always happy to help

  11. Cindy W.
    Cindy W.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Quite a busy day. Great deal with their daily specials. Food is good too

  12. Jillian B.
    Jillian B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great as always Thanks

  13. Nicole P.
    Nicole P.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Enjoyed our meal. Will be back.

  14. Diana L.
    Diana L.
    • 17 reviews
    4/10

    Simple food but rather noisy place.

  15. Biju M.
    Biju M.
    • 10 reviews
    9.5/10

    Always a treat.. moist and succulent steaks and refreshing beers. Amazing value for money, and for a quiet night with your group of friends

  16. Ann C.
    Ann C.
    • 32 reviews
    9.5/10

    As always, good value for money. Great food presentation and serving size is generous. Have been there a few times and have not been disappointed with the food and service.

  17. Fenney l.
    Fenney l.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    this has became my favourite dining place esp with 40% off.the quality of food was good and tasty ! reasonable good portion size . highly recommended.

  18. Lorraine J.
    Lorraine J.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great place for families or groups. We went as we were having a night off from cooking. Food was great, service welcoming and friendly. Good value all around

  19. Brad P.
    Brad P.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    We have Ethan here on many occasions and had no problem with the staff all the food all the atmosphere very relaxing and venue

  20. Justine E.
    Justine E.
    • one review
    6/10

    Staff were attentive and helpful but food was disappointing. There was a terrible smell where we were sitting that really put us off our food. Items on the salad bar were not fresh eg cut tomatoes were dry on the edge.