Half Price Dining - 50% Off Food when you book on TheFork

Exclusive to TheForkHalf Price Dining - 50% Off Food when you book at Jack Caddy's Ale Bar & Bistro at specially marked times. Don’t miss out, limited availability.

Half Price Dining - 50% Off Food

Dinner Sun-Sat
Lunch Sun-Sat

772 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.8
772 reviews
Recommended
(9.0)
Food
(8.8)
Service
(8.9)
Value for money
(9.1)
Atmosphere
(8.0)

dined on Wed, 11 Apr 2018

(7)
Not enough staff, asked for Tabasco sauce twice and never got it.

dined on Thu, 5 Apr 2018

(9)
We all really enjoyed our meals. We had a vegetarian guest with us and unfortunately there was only one thing to choose from (pizza) Perhaps another choice for vegetarians might be good. Not a complaint, just a suggestion.

dined on Tue, 27 Mar 2018

(8)
huge portions, very affordable meals, great quality food
tina

dined on Fri, 23 Mar 2018

(10)
Avoided this place for a while as it seemed to be going downhill! , tried it out again and was pleasantly suprised- the food was delicious and the service was great .well done :) we will be returning again !
shirley batger

dined on Wed, 21 Mar 2018

(10)
Have been there many times my local dinner place even had my hubbys mums wake there 4 years ago they were happy for me to bring in a birthday cake also

dined on Wed, 21 Mar 2018

(9)
Food and service was great, will be back!

dined on Fri, 2 Mar 2018

(7)
We keep going to this bistro as changes menus each season, good value for money.
Elaine Beer

dined on Wed, 28 Feb 2018

(9)
Satisfactory, but needs soft Music in the background.

dined on Mon, 26 Feb 2018

(9)
Our day centre group really enjoyed the senior lunch special and were very happy with the variety and generous portions. We will be coming back to try different groups at Jack Caddy's very happy.
Lisa

dined on Tue, 20 Feb 2018

(9)
Seafood platter was fabulous.
page: 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13

About Jack Caddy's Ale Bar & Bistro

Where the Locals Go Jack Caddy’s Ale bar & Bistro is named after Jack Caddy, the first CEO of the Perth Market Authority, whose name implies freshness and local growers. This restaurant is characterised by its candid approach to produce, only sourcing and serving local goods at a reasonable price. Here, they’ve got all bases covered, with an indoor bistro, where you can a enjoy a pub style meal, and an ale bar and atrium, perfect for relaxing and catching up with mates. There is also a sports bar where you can watch all the latest sporting events. The menu is simple, with no fuss, featuring the usual pub specialities. It also has great meal deals on every day of the week so be sure to check them out and pick the night that suits you. You can also enjoy access to the delicious dessert bar for free with every main meal purchased in the bistro! If you’re looking for a relaxing night out, featuring pub classics, great meal deals for the family and some live music, pop into Jack Caddy’s. Best Dish: lamb rack served with two kinds of potato.

Jack Caddy's Ale Bar & Bistro Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

4/5