691 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

9.1
691 reviews
Recommended
(9.4)
Food
(9.1)
Service
(9.0)
Value for money
(8.4)
Atmosphere
(8.9)

dined on Sun, 11 Nov 2018

(10)
could not fault a thing the service was fantastic beautiful setting bright and welcoming and watched a helicopter take off as there is a helipad right there

dined on Sun, 11 Nov 2018

(10)
Loved our first experience at jack Rabbit. The food was excellent, as was the service.The location is sensational!

dined on Fri, 2 Nov 2018

(9)
A superb location and a gourmet experience to remember

dined on Mon, 29 Oct 2018

(9)
Loved the venue.... Service was a bit slow to start with... But once order placed, everything was great.... service was very good, with Waiter returning to see if everything was ok. Food was fabulous, and very generous servings,,, we didnt really have room for dessert, but we were pleased we had it.... The drinks were served in very cold glasses.... Fabulous.

dined on Thu, 25 Oct 2018

(9)
Will go back with a group of girlfriends
Debra Dosen

dined on Fri, 19 Oct 2018

(10)
My husband and I dined here on the 19/10, and it was wonderful. From the moment we walked in, everything was excellent. Would highly recommend eating here.

dined on Fri, 19 Oct 2018

(10)
Beautiful location and the food is delicious.

dined on Tue, 16 Oct 2018

(10)
A great venue for a special lunch

dined on Sat, 13 Oct 2018

(8)
Amazing bay views, great service & delish dinner.

dined on Sat, 13 Oct 2018

(10)
we had a very pleasant evening .The waitress was very friendly and the food was amazing.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About Jack Rabbit Vineyard

Gastronomical explosion Executive Chef David Hall is the driving force behind this beautiful gem of a place, where the sky meets the vines in a breathtaking environment. Rarely will you find a more relaxing place to unwind than near a vineyard - and this place, showcasing its location by featuring floor to ceiling glass walls and a great deck area, means you can really feel as though you are in the centre of things as the staff bring you the most lovely food, fresh local produce and brilliant wines. Some of their delightful fusion styled meals include dishes such as chilled crayfish tail with gazpacho, green chilli granita and istra ham. Or why not try an ocean trout with mussels, heirloom tomatoes, local wild herbs and a garlic and brick cider sauce? The Mediterranean and Australian cuisine styles, backed with a little of the new molecular gastronomy, means their food has been so carefully prepared you can bet it is going to be spectacular - every last bite. The dining areas is stark and light, yet warmed with wood furnishings and friendly staff. Best dish: Marinated wild clover lamb

Jack Rabbit Vineyard Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

47
2/5