7.9/10
based on 30 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Lesley W.
    Lesley W.
    • one review
    10/10

    Food was great but service lacked. Forgot about us after mains. Ordered dessert but asked for bill after waiting an extraordinary amount of time.

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    5.75/10

    Waited for awhile for my drink. Finally received my drink once I finished my meal

  3. Jessica D.
    Jessica D.
    • 22 reviews
    8.75/10

    We were positively surprised by this restaurant. Food was very good and great quality ingredients. Service was flawless. Great menu, huge variety of dishes. Will definitely be back!

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    6.75/10

    Great food but a little pricey for Chinese

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 250 reviews
    8.75/10

    Great food as usual, attentive service and nice atmosphere

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 245 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great atmosphere and the food excellent as always

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 280 reviews
    7.75/10

    Friendly service. Good, wholesone meals.

  8. Anne B.
    Anne B.
    • 4 reviews
    7.5/10

    Nice little gem, Sunday Yum cha special had its own set meal which would be great value for a nice lunch session. We opted for a lar carte option as we has some own preferences of what we wanted. Front desk didn't have our booking but easily catered to us and anyone that walked in the door. Food was great and fresh, we well looked after!

  9. Wendy G.
    Wendy G.
    • one review
    10/10

    The service was lovely and the food was really delicious..We caught up with some old friends and they kept the restaurant open while we talked. Was really lovely of them..

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 285 reviews
    8.75/10

    Fresh tasty food with great service.

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 266 reviews
    7.5/10

    Satay was amazing

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 278 reviews
    8/10

    Very good local

  13. Jerry P.
    Jerry P.
    • one review
    9/10

    Will be back Close to home Friendly service

  14. Steven C.
    Steven C.
    • one review
    9/10

    Excellent food and service.Will definitely return and recommend.

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 271 reviews
    9/10

    The food was very nice we had a banquet , I liked how you received a small bowl of fried rice with every all meals .Served with a smile would recommend to others ??

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    7.75/10

    Food was good, nice service at a reasonable price.

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 294 reviews
    8.25/10

    Very friendly and clean Pretty good with bringing meals out

  18. Robert L.
    Robert L.
    • 2 reviews
    8.75/10

    Very happy. Wide selection of dishes with very polite service.

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    10/10

    As good as always

  20. Lawrence D.
    Lawrence D.
    • one review
    8.25/10

    Our first visit to Jasmin House. Nice place, good service, flavoursome meals, staff were courteous I will definitely come back here