Back

Reviews Jasmine Thai Restaurant

9/10

Excellent

based on 75 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Peter H.
    Peter H.
    • one review
    9/10

    Great food and awesome location and the best thing is they cater for gluten free intolerances

  2. Jose I.
    Jose I.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    My regular restaurant. Always a different dish to try and always excellent.

  3. Caroline B.
    Caroline B.
    • one review
    10/10

    The setting is beautiful overlooking the water, the service is quick and friendly. The food is superbly presented and tastes sublime. Would definitely recommend.

  4. Jose I.
    Jose I.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Great food and great service. Nothing is every too much trouble for them.

  5. Jose I.
    Jose I.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Jasmine Thai never fails to deliver on their delicious food or attentive staff.

  6. John g.
    John g.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    We really enjoyed this restaurant and the food was beautifully presented and delicious. A hidden gem in Mandurah. Make sure you try it, you won't be disappointed!!!

  7. Jean M.
    Jean M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    The food was delicious and service pleasant. We visited Jasmine Thai during the Covid response so everyrhing around the restuarant was very empty amd rather souless. A pity as the outlook is nice across the water.

  8. Karen m.
    Karen m.
    • 12 reviews
    9.5/10

    Beautiful tasty fresh food served quickly and efficiently by very pleasant staff. Good location over Dolphin Quay, with seating outside or inside.

  9. Olga K.
    Olga K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Nice and friendly service. Amazing waterfront view. We enjoyed the food and will definitely come back. Big portions, everything was fresh and tasty, not too spicy. Good value for money.

  10. John P.
    John P.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great food and excellent service. Drink orders where immediate and the meals came out in a good time. One issue, the venue lacked adequate heating in the outside area.

  11. Jose I.
    Jose I.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    The food we ordered was excellent. There was a bit of a wait, but the waitress came out and apologised. It wasn’t a problem and was nice of her to let us know. Heaters could probably have been turned on as it was cold, but not a deal breaker.

  12. Mike G.
    Mike G.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    This place has excellent service, serves brilliant food and its location is just wonderful. It was a really lovely experience all round and we'll be back.

  13. Tracey R.
    Tracey R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Service was excellent, food is so fresh and yummy, variety of menu, option of byo or buy. Stunning views, all of which is why we keep returning.

  14. Wunna Z.
    Wunna Z.
    • one review
    9/10

    Fast and friendly service, great setting

  15. Carol W.
    Carol W.
    • one review
    10/10

    We enjoyed our visit with friends for lunch. Food and service were excellent. We took our own wine, so good to be able to byo. We will certainly be returning.

    Jasmine Thai Restaurant

    Thank you for your feedback, Carol! We hope to see you again soon!

  16. Janie T.
    Janie T.
    • one review
    7/10

    First with my family with kids. Food was nice n place is comfortable too. But I thing the duck red curry was over price $26 & only give you 6 thin slices of duck on top & full of vegetables under the bowl.

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 265 reviews
    8/10

    Staff were excellent, food was very tasty & spicy which we loved. The only comment I would make is it would be nice if there was some Thai style music in the background & a little more Thai style character to make it more authentic.

  18. Lovella H.
    Lovella H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Nice place, clean, delicious meals

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 285 reviews
    9/10

    Friendly service an excellent food.

    Jasmine Thai Restaurant

    Thank you very much! We hope to see you again soon!

  20. Jacqueline G.
    Jacqueline G.
    • one review
    9/10

    It was a very busy day being Mother’s Day but the service was very good most of the meals came out hot but some had gone cold. We have been on other occasions and the food has always been delicious and hot.

    Jasmine Thai Restaurant

    Thank you, Jacqueline! We're glad to had a good time.

  21. Anna B.
    Anna B.
    • 77 reviews
    10/10

    Pleasant location with great service and delicious food thank you - we will all return!

  22. A A.
    A A.
    • 265 reviews
    10/10

    Best curry in town.

  23. A A.
    A A.
    • 249 reviews
    9.25/10

    Fab food as usual, stunning views of the marina

  24. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    7.5/10

    Nice atmosphere and food was great! Lovely Tom yum soup.

  25. Dianne F.
    Dianne F.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    It is up there with the nicest Thai that we ha e eaten

    Jasmine Thai Restaurant

    Thank you, Dianne. We hope to see you again soon! ??

  26. A A.
    A A.
    • 291 reviews
    9/10

    Food very tasty. Nice alfresco area.

    Jasmine Thai Restaurant

    Thank you very much! We hope to see you again soon!

  27. A A.
    A A.
    • 262 reviews
    8.5/10

    The deep fried chilli basil fish was fabulous. Will definitely be back

  28. Peter C.
    Peter C.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Excellent service and great food

  29. A A.
    A A.
    • 275 reviews
    9.75/10

    Great Food Great Service

  30. Karen K.
    Karen K.
    • 173 reviews
    8.25/10

    Sitting outside overlooking the water was magical. The food was delicious and inexpensive.

  31. David P.
    David P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Always great service and excellent food

  32. Peter S.
    Peter S.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Friendly staff with tasty authentic Thai food.

    Jasmine Thai Restaurant

    Thank you, Peter! We appreciate your review.

  33. Kelly K.
    Kelly K.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Always great food, service and atmosphere

    Jasmine Thai Restaurant

    Thank you Staff get value from such reviews Best

  34. A A.
    A A.
    • 256 reviews
    1.5/10

    Terrible ,we had the buffet and the food was quite bland and tepid - except pork dish and soup Had to wait to have food topped up . A chicken dish was watery ...

    Jasmine Thai Restaurant

    Thank you for your feedback. The restaurant is under new management since the time of your review and we'd love for you to come back in and try our food ??

  35. A A.
    A A.
    • 280 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very friendly staff, awesome service. Food very good.

  36. Joanne R.
    Joanne R.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    The food is fabulous and the view beautiful in all seasons Great value !

  37. A A.
    A A.
    • 290 reviews
    5.75/10

    Not a bad meal overall, quick service and food to table.

    Jasmine Thai Restaurant

    We will try harder next time to improve you ratings Admin

  38. Andrew M.
    Andrew M.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Relaxed atmosphere overlooking the marina.

  39. ISHANTHA S.
    ISHANTHA S.
    • one review
    8/10

    Great view of the Marina. Prompt and courteous service. Delicious food. Good value for money.

  40. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    7.75/10

    Great location with yummy food and generous portions