9.3/10
Excellent
based on 140 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Heather A.
    Heather A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Lovely staff greeting. Wonderful setting and the service and food were excellent. The views from outside the restaurant are great, Would recommend this restaurant to anybody who was looking for somewhere special.

  2. Susan L.
    Susan L.
    • one review
    10/10

    The only thing I didn’t like about the restaurant was that you had to have two courses in the price, either entree and main or main and sweets. For lunch you should be able to have one course if you want. Food was excellent

  3. Tracey D.
    Tracey D.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent and loved the degusation

  4. Alan D.
    Alan D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent in every way.

  5. Peter G.
    Peter G.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Really lovely setting and great food. Can’t single out anything from the tasting menu for special mention since everything we had was delicious! A very special place we will return to! The sunset from the deck was pretty stunning too!

  6. Marg M.
    Marg M.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    Sunday lunch was lovely, lovely atmosphere, gorgeous family homestead, staff were great, we’ll be back

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 281 reviews
    9.25/10

    Always a great meal at Jasons and the view from the deck when there's a sunset is stunning.

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    9.75/10

    Great location, friendly service and terrific food

  9. JooMeng Q.
    JooMeng Q.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Young crew but the service was very very good, pleasant and attentive. Food was delicious. Loved the way the soft-shell crab was presented keeping it crunchy from kitchen to mouth. Will have to go back, day time, to enjoy the views and the estate.

  10. Georges R.
    Georges R.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    We visited Jason’s for Fathers Day on this occasion. As always, we were welcomed by the wonderful host, Adrianna. The food was absolutely delicious, like always. I had the scallops for entree and the duck in pastry for main. Absolutely delicious. For dessert to top it off, a wonderful creme brûlée with a hint of Jerusalem artichoke. Genius. The service was exceptional as always. We cannot wait for our next visit to Jason’s. I highly recommend it.

    Jason's Restaurant

    Thank you and your family for joining us on Father's Day. We are delighted you enjoyed your special day with us and we look forward to seeing you again. All the best thanks again. Adrianna and Jason

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    10/10

    Best restaurant I have been to for a long time!

  12. Natalie S.
    Natalie S.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Thank you for making our evening so delightful. Everything was perfect for celebrating our wedding anniversary. We look forward to returning soon.

    Jason's Restaurant

    Hi Natalie Thank you for choosing Jason's to celebrate your special Anniversary dinner. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

  13. Sheryl A.
    Sheryl A.
    • one review
    10/10

    delicious food at very reasonable prices with top notch service

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 265 reviews
    6.25/10

    The waiter didn’t seem to know what he was doing,he was young and yes everyone has to start somewhere but I think he needed a bit more training

    Jason's Restaurant

    Hi thank you for your feedback. Would be appreciated if you could advise which date you attended so I can address training with staff. Thank you Adrianna

  15. Ruth C.
    Ruth C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Always a very pleasant experience

  16. Dixon R.
    Dixon R.
    • one review
    9/10

    Lovely ambience, attention to detail, food beautifully cooked.

  17. Helen D.
    Helen D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Delicious service excellent friendly

  18. Michael M.
    Michael M.
    • one review
    9/10

    Service was great, food was delicious and wine was very nice.

  19. Stephen P.
    Stephen P.
    • one review
    6.75/10

    Good value for money. Decor and ornaments are all over the place. A focus on style would pay off.

  20. Christine G.
    Christine G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Love it! Especially the honeycomb dessert!