1415 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.5
1415 reviews
Recommended
(8.9)
Food
(8.5)
Service
(8.5)
Value for money
(8.3)
Atmosphere
(8.4)

dined on Sat, 15 Dec 2018

(9)
Great Breakfast

dined on Sat, 8 Dec 2018

(10)
This little gem in Guildford is one of my absolute favourites! Food is always amazing and the cocktails are delicious! Do yourself a favour and check it out!

dined on Sun, 25 Nov 2018

(9)
Consistently great food and service

dined on Sun, 11 Nov 2018

(9)
Lovely brekkie and coffee. Hash browns gorgeous. Also great bacon and chorizo. Poached eggs perfectly cooked.

dined on Sat, 10 Nov 2018

(10)
Great spot for a brunch with champers! Lovely food and coffee and the customer service is brilliant. One of my favs!
Dave Higgs

dined on Sat, 3 Nov 2018

(8)
Our second visit and can’t wait for our third. We’re working our way through the menu and want to try everything. One thing we have noticed, if you order four share dishes you will not have room for dessert.
Simone Roach

dined on Thu, 11 Oct 2018

(9)
Very nice. Will return.
Hi Simone, Thank you so much for your feedback. Look forward to welcoming you here again. Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Fri, 2 Nov 2018

dined on Sat, 6 Oct 2018

(9)
great service and atmosphere- been here 3 times and will definitely be backed
Dear our valued customer, Thank you so much for visiting Jezebelle again. It is such a great pleasure for us to see returning customers. We look forward to welcoming you here soon. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Fri, 2 Nov 2018
Dave Higgs

dined on Sat, 6 Oct 2018

(8)
First time at Jezebelle, can’t wait to go back and try all the other things on the menu. Great restaurant.
Hi Dave, Thank you so much for your compliment. We are glad to hear that you were happy with the dining experience at Jezebelle. Look forward to welcoming you here again. Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Fri, 2 Nov 2018

dined on Sat, 6 Oct 2018

(9)
Awesome place for brekkie!!
Thank you so much for your compliment. Look forward to welcoming you here again. Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Fri, 2 Nov 2018
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About Jezebelle

A hidden Guildford Gem Serving up Spanish Tapas Wednesday to Sunday, and breakfast on weekends, this is one of Perth’s best kept secrets. But now the secret is out. From the outside Jezebelle looks fairly modest, but inside it’s a different story. This is an exotic and decadent little kasbah that manages to maintain a relaxed and casual vibe. This has become a much loved Sunday breaky spot for locals, with delicious dishes like spicy beans, hot chorizo and a fried egg served with a flour tortilla and guacamole too good to pass up! Come noon, the menu switches to tapas fare. We love the sourdough with truffle butter, croquetas de setas (mushroom croquettes with pea puree, labne and red pesto) and the lamb sliders (lamb patties with haloumi, pancetta, tomato and salad). You’ll have trouble deciding what to order at Jezebelle - there are simply too many moreish morsels on offer. You’ll have to come back for round two to sample what you couldn’t try first time round. Best dish: lamb sliders, lamb patties with haloumi, pancetta, tomato and salad.

Jezebelle Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

74
4/5