1415 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.5
1415 reviews
Recommended
(8.9)
Food
(8.5)
Service
(8.5)
Value for money
(8.3)
Atmosphere
(8.4)

dined on Sat, 22 Sep 2018

(10)
Being celiac I was surprised that there were so many options.
Hi Keith, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you are happy with our gluten-free options. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Tue, 2 Oct 2018

dined on Fri, 21 Sep 2018

(9)
Great service! We rocked up at around 5:45 and were served promptly.
Dear valued customer, Thank you so much for your compliment. We look forward to welcoming you here again soon. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Sat, 22 Sep 2018

dined on Sun, 16 Sep 2018

(7)
$6.50 mimosas with breakfast is a winner
Dear our valued customer, Thank you for your comment. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast bubble. It will be great to welcome you here again. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Tue, 2 Oct 2018

dined on Fri, 14 Sep 2018

(9)
Delicious food, great drinks, lovely atmosphere
Dear our valued customer, Thank you so much for your compliments. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Tue, 2 Oct 2018
Abby Joyce

dined on Thu, 6 Sep 2018

(10)
The food was great, cocktails amazing and service even better!
Hi Abby, We really appreciate your compliment and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed the dining experience at Jezebelle. We look forward to greeting you again soon. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Tue, 2 Oct 2018

dined on Thu, 30 Aug 2018

(9)
We thoroughly enjoyed our meal. Everything was tasty and we loved the $10 special on cocktails!
Dear our valued customer, Thank you so much for your compliment. We look forward to welcoming you here again soon. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Wed, 5 Sep 2018

dined on Sat, 25 Aug 2018

(7)
Great canapés, drinks and dessert. The waitress seemed to want us out quickly- would try and take our plates away before we’d finished

dined on Sat, 25 Aug 2018

(10)
Fantastic food. Paella balls were delicious
Dear our valued customer, Thank you so much for your compliment. We look forward to welcoming you here again soon. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Wed, 5 Sep 2018
teresa

dined on Sun, 12 Aug 2018

(7)
a few more tapas dishes on the menu would be good maybe some seafood ones
Hi Teresa, Thank you for your feedback. Your opinion is transferred to our chefs so that we can improve our tapas menu. We really appreciate your opinion. Look forward to welcoming you here again. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Wed, 5 Sep 2018

dined on Thu, 9 Aug 2018

(8)
Third visit and it is still great food.
Dear Michele, Thank you so much for your compliment. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the dining experience at Jezebelle. We look forward to welcoming you here again soon. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Wed, 5 Sep 2018
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About Jezebelle

A hidden Guildford Gem Serving up Spanish Tapas Wednesday to Sunday, and breakfast on weekends, this is one of Perth’s best kept secrets. But now the secret is out. From the outside Jezebelle looks fairly modest, but inside it’s a different story. This is an exotic and decadent little kasbah that manages to maintain a relaxed and casual vibe. This has become a much loved Sunday breaky spot for locals, with delicious dishes like spicy beans, hot chorizo and a fried egg served with a flour tortilla and guacamole too good to pass up! Come noon, the menu switches to tapas fare. We love the sourdough with truffle butter, croquetas de setas (mushroom croquettes with pea puree, labne and red pesto) and the lamb sliders (lamb patties with haloumi, pancetta, tomato and salad). You’ll have trouble deciding what to order at Jezebelle - there are simply too many moreish morsels on offer. You’ll have to come back for round two to sample what you couldn’t try first time round. Best dish: lamb sliders, lamb patties with haloumi, pancetta, tomato and salad.

Jezebelle Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

74
4/5