1413 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.4
1413 reviews
Recommended
(8.7)
Food
(8.3)
Service
(8.4)
Value for money
(8.2)
Atmosphere
(8.3)

dined on Sat, 12 May 2018

(7)
Good value at 1/2 price maybe a bit expensive for breakfast at full charge. Service was great
Dear valued customer. We appreciate your feedback, and are glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit to Jezebelles. We hope to welcome you again in the near future.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Thu, 14 Jun 2018

dined on Sun, 29 Apr 2018

(8)
Highly recommend pork belly!!!,It's so flavored and tender.
Dear our valued customer, Thank you very much for your feedback. It is very nice to hear that you enjoyed the pork belly!
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Wed, 2 May 2018

dined on Sat, 28 Apr 2018

(9)
Nice ambience, interesting menu, tasty food. We’ll be back.
Dear our valued customer, Thank you for taking time to offer your feedback to us. We will make sure consistently deliver a good standard of food and drinks. See you again soon.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Thu, 3 May 2018

dined on Sat, 28 Apr 2018

(9)
Lovely food, never a bad meal.

dined on Sat, 28 Apr 2018

(7)
Truffled mushroom donuts and bola de paella were quite nice, they should tone down on the aioli/ sauce on all the dishes though.
Hi CK, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you liked our truffled mushroom donut and paella balls. We will transfer your opinion to our culinary team to make a more suitable sauce for the dish. Hope we can impress you more at your next visit.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Thu, 3 May 2018

dined on Sun, 22 Apr 2018

(10)
Such beautiful atmosphere on a rainy Sunday afternoon. They had a live duo playing some lovely bluegrass tunes to enjoy the afternoon. Service was impeccable, and can not wait to dine there again.
Hi Katrina, Thank you so much for your compliment. We are really happy to hear that you enjoyed the Sunday live music. We have Sunday live music once a month and the next one will be announced on our website. Look forward to welcoming you here soon.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Thu, 3 May 2018

dined on Sun, 22 Apr 2018

(7)
Good food but It would have been nice if everything out together. There was a huge delay between some of our dishes
Hi Helen, Thank you for your feedback. I also apologize for the delay in serving food. We will communicate proactively with the customer if there is a dish which take longer than others and do our best to deliver it right time. Kind regards, Team Jezebelle
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Thu, 14 Jun 2018

dined on Sun, 22 Apr 2018

(10)
Great food and service with a wonderful atmosphere on a sunday afternoon
Hi Therese, Thank you for your compliment. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the dining experience at Jezebelle. Hope you try our breakfast on weekends, $10 cocktail specials on Wednesday & Thursday as well. Look forward to welcoming you here again.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Thu, 3 May 2018
Amanda

dined on Sun, 22 Apr 2018

(10)
Breakfast and coffee was delicious and beautifully presented. Most unique, but yummy hash brown I have ever tasted 😋
Hi Amanda, Thank you so much for such a great compliment. You made our day! We do our best to bring Spanish flame on the dish. Happy to hear that you liked our homemade hashbrown. Look forward to welcoming you here again.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Thu, 3 May 2018

dined on Sat, 21 Apr 2018

(9)
Very nice. Service was good and staff were attentive. Food was great. Altogether we had a very nice evening.
Dear our valued customer, Thank you so much for your great compliment. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the dining experience at Jezebelle. We look forward to welcoming you here again.
Restaurant Jezebelle responded on Thu, 3 May 2018
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About Jezebelle

A hidden Guildford Gem Serving up Spanish Tapas Wednesday to Sunday, and breakfast on weekends, this is one of Perth’s best kept secrets. But now the secret is out. From the outside Jezebelle looks fairly modest, but inside it’s a different story. This is an exotic and decadent little kasbah that manages to maintain a relaxed and casual vibe. This has become a much loved Sunday breaky spot for locals, with delicious dishes like spicy beans, hot chorizo and a fried egg served with a flour tortilla and guacamole too good to pass up! Come noon, the menu switches to tapas fare. We love the sourdough with truffle butter, croquetas de setas (mushroom croquettes with pea puree, labne and red pesto) and the lamb sliders (lamb patties with haloumi, pancetta, tomato and salad). You’ll have trouble deciding what to order at Jezebelle - there are simply too many moreish morsels on offer. You’ll have to come back for round two to sample what you couldn’t try first time round. Best dish: lamb sliders, lamb patties with haloumi, pancetta, tomato and salad.

Jezebelle Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

74
4/5