73 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

9.6
73 reviews
Recommended
(9.8)
Food
(9.6)
Service
(9.7)
Value for money
(9.4)
Atmosphere
(9.6)

dined on Sat, 18 May 2019

(10)
Tim and Sarah have created something special for BRISBANE. The dining experience was wonderful, the food was spectacular and the matched saki and wine topped it all off. Beyond the prep that had obviously gone into the menu, Tim and Sarah provide incredible attention to all diners whilst demonstrating their artistry in plating each course. This is a must for anyone in Brisbane. We will be back for more. Thank you Tim and Sarah

dined on Fri, 17 May 2019

(10)
Brilliant evening with the most amazing food and highly recommend the matching wines. Wonderful 👌

dined on Fri, 17 May 2019

(10)
We had a wonderful dining experience at Joy. Tim and Sarah were delightful hosts and the food was delicious.

dined on Thu, 16 May 2019

(10)
Fun experience. Tim and Sarah have a slick professional vibe yet warm and friendly. A must do destination.

dined on Wed, 15 May 2019

(10)
Enjoyed interaction with the chefs

dined on Wed, 8 May 2019

(9)
A great idea by passionate owners.

dined on Wed, 1 May 2019

(9)
We ordered 5 course meal but ended up eating 7 course. I was full and very happy after dinner. Food was interesting, tasty and good value.

dined on Wed, 1 May 2019

(10)
Amazing service and food. Rebooked for next week as soon as 2nd course came out

dined on Sat, 20 Apr 2019

(10)
Incredible food, great atmosphere and even better service. Can’t wait to come back

dined on Sun, 14 Apr 2019

(10)
Amazing food great atmosphere definitely coming back
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8

Joy Restaurant Address

Google Map