Back

Reviews Juniper & Bay

9.3/10
Excellent
based on 480 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Steven N.
    Steven N.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    A beautiful evening. Great service and incredible food. Thanks guys for your consistency Always reliably a great night out. Incredible value

  2. Bruce M.
    Bruce M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Always enjoy dinner here - very welcoming upon arrival, very attentive service, well-selected wine list, food prepared just right. Highly recommended.

  3. Sue T.
    Sue T.
    • 15 reviews
    9.5/10

    Delicious food and great service as always.

  4. Jinn W.
    Jinn W.
    • one review
    8/10

    Service was good. Waitresses had good attention to detail. We tried the degustation. The house bread was a stand out- unsure if this is homemade but very fresh. Wine pours were a little inconsistent but would go back.

  5. Steven N.
    Steven N.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Never disappoints. This restaurant always WOWs the guest we bring with incredible food and consistent service. We always feel confident that we will enjoy a great night.

  6. Roy R.
    Roy R.
    • one review
    10/10

    very pleasant experience

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 288 reviews
    7.75/10

    Lovely food and wonderful service.

  8. Tanja J.
    Tanja J.
    • one review
    9.75/10

    A recommendation that lived up to expectations! Will certainly return to try more of the menu Would be keen to order the degustation menu next time. Truly a neighbourhood gem!!

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 271 reviews
    8.25/10

    Another delightful night spent at Juniper and Bay, they never disappoint.

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    9/10

    Great food and attentive service, we enjoyed our evening.

  11. Bob B.
    Bob B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent service good food lovely atmosphere

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    8.5/10

    Delicious food and friendly service

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 302 reviews
    8/10

    Love the food and the service was great!

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    7.5/10

    Great location to celebrate birthday!

  15. Terrence P.
    Terrence P.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Fantastic experience. I will be back.

  16. Helen B.
    Helen B.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Happy to return and to recommend Juniper and Bay

  17. Jessica H.
    Jessica H.
    • one review
    7.75/10

    Love the lamb and the tiramisu!!

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    8.75/10

    Great atmosphere, great food both presentation and flavours, great place to sit and enjoy the food while chatting away. Loved the degustation menu. Will definitely be back again in the near future.

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    9.25/10

    Great food & service. Will be coming back soon.

  20. Mia  P.
    Mia P.
    • 6 reviews
    9.75/10

    Food is excellent. Service was great ??. Will go back again when my birthday ????