9.4/10
Excellent
based on 489 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 256 reviews
    9/10

    Will definitely be going back

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 282 reviews
    7.5/10

    It was lovely. The atmosphere was nice. the food was cooked well. And, it was tasty. My only observation was that the food had this dated feel, almost like food you'd expect at wedding or ball. Overall experience was enjoyable.

  3. Chantell K.
    Chantell K.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic food drinks and service. Will continue to come back again and again. It is great to sit outside if you can add a to the experience

  4. Rachel T.
    Rachel T.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    A beautiful surprise!

  5. Terri D.
    Terri D.
    • 17 reviews
    9.5/10

    Always fantastic service and the best meals ever.

  6. Mia O.
    Mia O.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    All the dishes were presented very nicely. Def would go back to try the other dishes.

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 253 reviews
    8.25/10

    Food served slow. Otherwise great place for nice yummy food

  8. Taufiq R.
    Taufiq R.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Food was really delicious. Price was good as well as it wasn't too expensive. Will be back again during mid week to try the fix price set menu!

  9. Stephen A.
    Stephen A.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    A nice surprise from a last minute booking on a Friday night. Great food, service and atmosphere - one of the best evenings my partner and I have had in a while. We will be back with the family.

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 266 reviews
    8.75/10

    Great midweek specials with beautifully presented and lovely tasting meals

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    8.5/10

    Juniper and Bay never fails to meet our expectations. We are very happy to take friends there, they are always impressed.

  12. Mandy C.
    Mandy C.
    • one review
    9/10

    Excellent food and friendly staff, will come back.

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 258 reviews
    9.5/10

    Delicious & beautiful food, reasonable courses, nice atmosphere!!

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 285 reviews
    9/10

    Delicious food, great ambience and good service.

  15. Craig r.
    Craig r.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great presentation of food

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    7.5/10

    Nice place and will return for next special occasion

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 280 reviews
    9.75/10

    Favourite restaurant in Perth for special occasions and outstanding food and service!

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 256 reviews
    10/10

    Outstanding menu and service. Was our first time here, will definitely be back!

  19. Norma L.
    Norma L.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very helpful with choices regarding gluten and dairy free meals. My husband and I enjoyed our meals and the atmosphere. Thank you.

  20. Elmine M.
    Elmine M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing food, lovely setting and fabulous service. We'll definitely go back again. I can not fault this restaurant at all!!