9.4/10
Excellent
based on 493 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Helen B.
    Helen B.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Happy to return and to recommend Juniper and Bay

  2. Jessica H.
    Jessica H.
    • one review
    7.75/10

    Love the lamb and the tiramisu!!

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    8.75/10

    Great atmosphere, great food both presentation and flavours, great place to sit and enjoy the food while chatting away. Loved the degustation menu. Will definitely be back again in the near future.

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    9.25/10

    Great food & service. Will be coming back soon.

  5. Mia  P.
    Mia P.
    • 6 reviews
    9.75/10

    Food is excellent. Service was great ??. Will go back again when my birthday ????

  6. Steven N.
    Steven N.
    • 15 reviews
    9.25/10

    Absolutely terrific

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 286 reviews
    10/10

    Another memorable evening at J&B. Have never been disappointed with the food, service, ambiance or value. Not a 'cheap' restaurant but worth every $ spent. We can't wait to go back....

  8. Steven N.
    Steven N.
    • 15 reviews
    9.75/10

    We enjoyed a beautiful evening with friends

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    9.25/10

    Could not fit in dessert after. Thoroughly enjoyed the evening, great food drinks and service.

  10. Hilary S.
    Hilary S.
    • 28 reviews
    9/10

    Fabulous! Still my favourite restaurant in Perth. I love it here. Quality, presentation, ambience. And the warm crusty bread is very good. Nice touch with the Happy Birthday on the dessert plate.

  11. Sharon Z.
    Sharon Z.
    • one review
    10/10

    Have been going to try this place for sometime now and we were pleasantly surprised and will definately go back. Food, wine and service 100% fabulous.

  12. Ursula W.
    Ursula W.
    • one review
    10/10

    Food is ALWAYS excellent and the staff so friendly, it is our favourite restaurant.

  13. Patricia W.
    Patricia W.
    • one review
    9.75/10

    Great food Wonderful night

  14. Susie H.
    Susie H.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    The food quality, and wine selection, is excellent. Due to its popularity it does tend to be a little noisy when large parties are in. But the tables are well spaced to allow conversational privacy. It’s a real treat to dine there.

  15. Lani L.
    Lani L.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    We had the 3 course meal. As usual, Juniper delivers! We would return soon. Thank you Soren for always looking after us.

  16. Nita  W.
    Nita W.
    • 19 reviews
    9.25/10

    The food at this place is just incredible and very reasonably priced. The staff are friendly and attentive. It was too noisy to be an intimate birthday celebration but you would expect it to be busy at this time of the year if it is a good place.

  17. Lyn C.
    Lyn C.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Always superb!!!

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 293 reviews
    9.75/10

    Again, another stunning meal with much attention to detail, thank you so much.

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 244 reviews
    9.75/10

    Great value midweek 2-3 course meals. The food is wonderfully delicious and beautifully presented, and the service is friendly and prompt! Have been here many times and will be coming back again!

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    9.25/10

    A great little place with great food and amazing service. Very good wine list, changing menu, very knowledgeable and enthusiastic staff. Always enjoy coming back and bringing friends.