9.4/10
Excellent
based on 489 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Sandra L.
    Sandra L.
    • one review
    7.25/10

    Friendly service and food presentation excellent

  2. Philip O.
    Philip O.
    • 27 reviews
    10/10

    Everything about this restaurant is first class. Atmosphere, service, food and to top it ff when you pay by AMEX you don't pay an addition 3%. Top notch and well done to all.

  3. Jonathan v.
    Jonathan v.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Great presentation and excellent service.

  4. Martin R.
    Martin R.
    • 6 reviews
    7.75/10

    Enjoyed our meal once again.

  5. John b.
    John b.
    • one review
    10/10

    A gem of a place

  6. Frank B.
    Frank B.
    • one review
    9/10

    The food and service was top class

  7. Monika K.
    Monika K.
    • 19 reviews
    8.5/10

    Superb pricing! Lovely service and ambience. Quite possibly the best turkey I've ever had!

  8. Hanna L.
    Hanna L.
    • 2 reviews
    9.75/10

    always great food and atmosphere. Love it

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 239 reviews
    9.5/10

    Everyone on the table agreed that the taste and presentation of each dish were outstanding. The courses came out at a good pace. They have plenty of wine and beer selections. Overall experience was great.

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    8.25/10

    Great food and great service

  11. Lynda S.
    Lynda S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    This is the second time in just a few weeks that we have dined here. I cannot fault this place one bit! I'm already looking forward to my next meal here.

  12. Phillip M.
    Phillip M.
    • one review
    8.75/10

    An excellent night!

  13. Walter O.
    Walter O.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Food is very nice and service was quick. As the place is small we were having a very noisy Degustation dinner. Place was nearly full. Easy to park if early. We were there for our 6.15 dinners. Would return in future

  14. Jim H.
    Jim H.
    • one review
    8.75/10

    We had a wonderful evening dining in your restaurant, Food was excellent along with the service. We will be back again.

  15. Lynn W.
    Lynn W.
    • 2 reviews
    8.75/10

    Lovely evening

  16. Gabrielle C.
    Gabrielle C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic food! Great service. Will be back for more

  17. Josh R.
    Josh R.
    • one review
    8.25/10

    Absolute gem! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a lovely quiet restaurant away from the hustle and bustle, but a short stones throw from South Perth to carry on a good night. Food was amazing, as was the service - I had food envy from other tables and my wife the whole night!

  18. KURT S.
    KURT S.
    • one review
    9.75/10

    excellent food and service, good value

  19. Di R.
    Di R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Sensational feast for the senses and for the sheer gastronomic delight

  20. Lisa D.
    Lisa D.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent food and service!