Back

Reviews Juniper & Bay

9.6/10

Excellent

based on 512 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Steven N.
    Steven N.
    • 15 reviews
    8.75/10

    Great night out.

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    7.75/10

    Love the food and the environment but a bit over price

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great wine selection, lovely meal and fantastic service. We will definitely be back.

  4. Marina B.
    Marina B.
    • 10 reviews
    8.5/10

    Food was well presented and cooked to perfection. Complimentary amuse bouche was a nice touch and very tasty. We are looking forward to another visit in the near future.

  5. Lynne C.
    Lynne C.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    The food was amazing, the service great, we will be back

  6. Susie H.
    Susie H.
    • one review
    9.75/10

    great to see top class in the a suburban location

  7. Heather S.
    Heather S.
    • one review
    8.25/10

    Family favourite - will be back again.. and again!!

  8. Lee L.
    Lee L.
    • 3 reviews
    9.75/10

    Excellent service, food presented beautifully and great atmosphere

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 290 reviews
    8/10

    It was delightful food with wonderful presentation. Unfortunately there were some rowdy clients in the room the night we were there. That happens.

  10. Tony B.
    Tony B.
    • 70 reviews
    10/10

    Thank you so much for an excellent night. Food was amazing and service was the best . Thank you again

  11. Joanne B.
    Joanne B.
    • one review
    9.75/10

    fantastic food, amazing service will always go there

  12. Paul H.
    Paul H.
    • one review
    9/10

    Great experience - very family friendly and food is excellent.

  13. Steven N.
    Steven N.
    • 15 reviews
    9.5/10

    Never disappointed with this fabulous place. Just love finding a reason to go.

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 262 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing food, wine, service and atmosphere, as usual! Never disappointed!

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    9.75/10

    A wonderful night. Delicious food, an interesting choice of great wines and friendly, prompt service. Thank you!

  16. Steve H.
    Steve H.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Favourite restaurant, lived up to expectations as usual. Will definitely be back.

  17. Chris M.
    Chris M.
    • 5 reviews
    9.75/10

    Great food and atmosphere

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 286 reviews
    8/10

    Good food and service

  19. Elmine M.
    Elmine M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    We all love this beautiful restaurant. The food is delicious and the service is outstanding.

  20. Melanie M.
    Melanie M.
    • 15 reviews
    8.5/10

    How refreshing to dine somewhere and come away feeling totally contented! What a hidden gem. The amuse bouche was a lovely touch, the bread delicious, the cooking faultless. We'd happily return, and would highly recommend this buzzing, but cosy establishment in a heartbeat.

  21. Sarah J.
    Sarah J.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    We loved our meal...and will definitely be back! Thank you ??

  22. Darren W.
    Darren W.
    • 2 reviews
    9.25/10

    First time to the establishment with my wife and we were both highly impressed. The service was outstanding, ambience was intimate and personal and the food, on the whole, was very good. Definitively will be going back again.

  23. Ann C.
    Ann C.
    • 37 reviews
    9.25/10

    It's our favorite restaurant for fine dining and impeccable service. Highly recommended.

  24. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    8.25/10

    Always excellent food and the presentation is second to none. Fabulous. Thank you.

  25. Paul R.
    Paul R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Beautiful food great service

  26. Terri D.
    Terri D.
    • 17 reviews
    9.75/10

    Every time we have dinner at this place it is always absolutely delicious!

  27. Sally W.
    Sally W.
    • 45 reviews
    10/10

    Absolutely amazing food and service. This was our second time here and we are booking again for next week.

  28. Kirsty J.
    Kirsty J.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Had a lovely meal, great menu and service. We will be back!

  29. Lindsay S.
    Lindsay S.
    • 4 reviews
    9.25/10

    Very friendly and welcoming. Great service with the personal touch. Would definitely be back and would recommend.

  30. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    10/10

    A veritable feast for the senses... great service and hospitality. We'll be back... but not soon enough!!

  31. Marina B.
    Marina B.
    • 10 reviews
    7.75/10

    My main course was really nice, I had the fillet steak, but my husband and another in our party of four had the duck which they both said was overcooked and disappointing. Other then that, the service was good and the staff were lovely.

  32. Sally W.
    Sally W.
    • 45 reviews
    10/10

    What a find! There were over 30 customers on a MONDAY night. They all new how fabulous this place is. It was an unexpected delight. The service was impeccable and the food was absolutely delicious. Great wine list and we will defiantly be back. Do yourself a favour and try this restaurant.

  33. A A.
    A A.
    • 265 reviews
    9/10

    A delicious and delightful experience

  34. A A.
    A A.
    • 260 reviews
    8/10

    food is good and service is great

  35. A A.
    A A.
    • 285 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very good night, good value for money and fine food.

  36. Chelsea P.
    Chelsea P.
    • 11 reviews
    7.5/10

    My partner and I had the mid-week 3 course special which was very satisfying - was nice to leave an upmarket restaurant feeling full! Service was on point and loved the fresh bread. Didn't blow our minds, but was really delicious :)

  37. Navin B.
    Navin B.
    • 16 reviews
    9.25/10

    Beautiful restaurant tucked away in Como. We had the 3 courses for $56 deal. The food was amazing, everything was carefully prepared which triggered all the senses. BYO allowed us to bring some special wines to the enjoy the email with, which is a great midweek touch. The service was truly amazing and faultless. Will definitely come back.

  38. Richard S.
    Richard S.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great service by all staff members when we dined there.

  39. BryAn L.
    BryAn L.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    A pleasant evening with very good ford and attentive service

  40. Marina B.
    Marina B.
    • 10 reviews
    8.5/10

    A very nice meal that was enjoyed by all in our party of four. An enjoyable night.