9.4/10
Excellent
based on 489 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 283 reviews
    8.25/10

    Highly recommended.. very happy

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    8.25/10

    Food was excellent and beautifully presented

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 290 reviews
    9/10

    Lovely ambience, fantastic meal. Thanks hope to be back.

  4. Mia  P.
    Mia P.
    • 6 reviews
    9.25/10

    Me and my husband all have lovely night at Juniper & Bay that evening. The food was very nice. Only The squids a bit chewy for us. The place. Service. And the restaurant’s boss he is very friendly and nice. We will go there again next time ????

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 298 reviews
    8.5/10

    Was another special and delightful evening at Juniper and Bay

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 295 reviews
    10/10

    Outstanding!! First time coming here and we were truly impressed! The food and service were amazing. Can’t recommend this place enough!

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 269 reviews
    7.5/10

    Great service and atmosphere. Unfortunately, most dishes were too salty, in particular the lamb.

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    10/10

    Favourite place to eat out in Perth!

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    9.75/10

    Beautiful food! Staff were lovely. Will definitely be going back.

  10. Terri D.
    Terri D.
    • 17 reviews
    9.5/10

    We have always had great service and lovely meals at this restaurant.

  11. Melissa P.
    Melissa P.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    The service was outstanding and the food was well seasoned and flavourful! Would highly recommend

  12. Denise G.
    Denise G.
    • 8 reviews
    8.5/10

    Really attentive service. Food beautifully presented and was delicious.

  13. Lyne L.
    Lyne L.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great restaurant for entertaining guest from overseas and interstate

  14. Carmel D.
    Carmel D.
    • one review
    10/10

    It was the first time at this restaurant the service,food & wine list were amazing we had a wonderful evening & will definitely go again. Food was excellent well presented. It was our Golden Wedding Anniversary it made prefect end to our special day. Thank you .

  15. Mark G.
    Mark G.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent service. For some reason my booking was not on their system but they sat us at the bar with a complimentary glass of champagne & then sorted a table for 4 by moving a couple to another table. Great evening that followed.

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    9/10

    Third visit and it did not disappoint as per first and second. Brought MIL this time around and she was impressed. The food was tasty, great plating and the portion was just right. Menu selection caters for all palates with the right amount of choices. I had the Bouillabaisse which was awesome and baramundi which was perfectly cooked. MIL had the goat cheese (v nice) and baramundi (she wished she can cook her bara like JnB). Hubby had the bresaola and duck (he was impressed yet again). We all had desserts: pavlova (ate it in less than 5 mins), choc souffle (over-described and unfortunately overcooked) and sorbet (v light and refreshing). Service is consistent but perhaps an offer for coffee or tea after desserts. Highly recommend and will go back again.

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    8.5/10

    Service was lovely. My main was beef fillet. The beef was superb. Let down was grains sand in the leek. The entree and dessert was gorgeous.

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 252 reviews
    10/10

    Sensational food, friendly service, lovely ambience

  19. Kelly G.
    Kelly G.
    • one review
    10/10

    food was so good. service was brilliant. Atmosphere was amazing. Would love to come back again.

  20. Lyn C.
    Lyn C.
    • 11 reviews
    9.5/10

    Always great food Never disappoints