9.4/10
Excellent
based on 489 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 281 reviews
    8/10

    Very nice food and friendly service. We went on a Wednesday night and it was very busy and a bit noisy.

  2. Garry S.
    Garry S.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Couldn’t fault it

  3. Amanda C.
    Amanda C.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    The food and atmosphere were great, but there was a slight hiccup with the bill at the end. Nothing major, and it all got sorted. I definitely recommend, and I will be back.

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 281 reviews
    10/10

    Great food. Excellent service.

  5. Lyne L.
    Lyne L.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Visitors from Eastern States very impressed

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 247 reviews
    10/10

    A thoroughly enjoyable dining experience

  7. Marina B.
    Marina B.
    • 10 reviews
    8.75/10

    Food and presentation were really good and service was very good as well. Have been to this restaurant a few times now and it has never disappointed.

  8. Steven N.
    Steven N.
    • 15 reviews
    8.75/10

    Great night out.

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    7.75/10

    Love the food and the environment but a bit over price

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great wine selection, lovely meal and fantastic service. We will definitely be back.

  11. Marina B.
    Marina B.
    • 10 reviews
    8.5/10

    Food was well presented and cooked to perfection. Complimentary amuse bouche was a nice touch and very tasty. We are looking forward to another visit in the near future.

  12. Lynne C.
    Lynne C.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    The food was amazing, the service great, we will be back

  13. Susie H.
    Susie H.
    • one review
    9.75/10

    great to see top class in the a suburban location

  14. Heather S.
    Heather S.
    • one review
    8.25/10

    Family favourite - will be back again.. and again!!

  15. Lee L.
    Lee L.
    • 3 reviews
    9.75/10

    Excellent service, food presented beautifully and great atmosphere

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 290 reviews
    8/10

    It was delightful food with wonderful presentation. Unfortunately there were some rowdy clients in the room the night we were there. That happens.

  17. Tony B.
    Tony B.
    • 67 reviews
    10/10

    Thank you so much for an excellent night. Food was amazing and service was the best . Thank you again

  18. Joanne B.
    Joanne B.
    • one review
    9.75/10

    fantastic food, amazing service will always go there

  19. Paul H.
    Paul H.
    • one review
    9/10

    Great experience - very family friendly and food is excellent.

  20. Steven N.
    Steven N.
    • 15 reviews
    9.5/10

    Never disappointed with this fabulous place. Just love finding a reason to go.