9.4/10
Excellent
based on 489 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 262 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing food, wine, service and atmosphere, as usual! Never disappointed!

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    9.75/10

    A wonderful night. Delicious food, an interesting choice of great wines and friendly, prompt service. Thank you!

  3. Steve H.
    Steve H.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Favourite restaurant, lived up to expectations as usual. Will definitely be back.

  4. Chris M.
    Chris M.
    • 5 reviews
    9.75/10

    Great food and atmosphere

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 286 reviews
    8/10

    Good food and service

  6. Elmine M.
    Elmine M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    We all love this beautiful restaurant. The food is delicious and the service is outstanding.

  7. Melanie M.
    Melanie M.
    • 15 reviews
    8.5/10

    How refreshing to dine somewhere and come away feeling totally contented! What a hidden gem. The amuse bouche was a lovely touch, the bread delicious, the cooking faultless. We'd happily return, and would highly recommend this buzzing, but cosy establishment in a heartbeat.

  8. Sarah J.
    Sarah J.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    We loved our meal...and will definitely be back! Thank you ??

  9. Darren W.
    Darren W.
    • 2 reviews
    9.25/10

    First time to the establishment with my wife and we were both highly impressed. The service was outstanding, ambience was intimate and personal and the food, on the whole, was very good. Definitively will be going back again.

  10. Ann C.
    Ann C.
    • 32 reviews
    9.25/10

    It's our favorite restaurant for fine dining and impeccable service. Highly recommended.

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    8.25/10

    Always excellent food and the presentation is second to none. Fabulous. Thank you.

  12. Paul R.
    Paul R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Beautiful food great service

  13. Terri D.
    Terri D.
    • 17 reviews
    9.75/10

    Every time we have dinner at this place it is always absolutely delicious!

  14. Sally W.
    Sally W.
    • 37 reviews
    10/10

    Absolutely amazing food and service. This was our second time here and we are booking again for next week.

  15. Kirsty J.
    Kirsty J.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Had a lovely meal, great menu and service. We will be back!

  16. Lindsay S.
    Lindsay S.
    • 4 reviews
    9.25/10

    Very friendly and welcoming. Great service with the personal touch. Would definitely be back and would recommend.

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    10/10

    A veritable feast for the senses... great service and hospitality. We'll be back... but not soon enough!!

  18. Marina B.
    Marina B.
    • 10 reviews
    7.75/10

    My main course was really nice, I had the fillet steak, but my husband and another in our party of four had the duck which they both said was overcooked and disappointing. Other then that, the service was good and the staff were lovely.

  19. Sally W.
    Sally W.
    • 37 reviews
    10/10

    What a find! There were over 30 customers on a MONDAY night. They all new how fabulous this place is. It was an unexpected delight. The service was impeccable and the food was absolutely delicious. Great wine list and we will defiantly be back. Do yourself a favour and try this restaurant.

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 265 reviews
    9/10

    A delicious and delightful experience