9.4/10
Excellent
based on 489 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 260 reviews
    8/10

    food is good and service is great

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 285 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very good night, good value for money and fine food.

  3. Chelsea P.
    Chelsea P.
    • 11 reviews
    7.5/10

    My partner and I had the mid-week 3 course special which was very satisfying - was nice to leave an upmarket restaurant feeling full! Service was on point and loved the fresh bread. Didn't blow our minds, but was really delicious :)

  4. Navin B.
    Navin B.
    • 16 reviews
    9.25/10

    Beautiful restaurant tucked away in Como. We had the 3 courses for $56 deal. The food was amazing, everything was carefully prepared which triggered all the senses. BYO allowed us to bring some special wines to the enjoy the email with, which is a great midweek touch. The service was truly amazing and faultless. Will definitely come back.

  5. Richard S.
    Richard S.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great service by all staff members when we dined there.

  6. BryAn L.
    BryAn L.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    A pleasant evening with very good ford and attentive service

  7. Adrian L.
    Adrian L.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Top location, attentive and obliging

  8. Marina B.
    Marina B.
    • 10 reviews
    8.5/10

    A very nice meal that was enjoyed by all in our party of four. An enjoyable night.

  9. Jessica C.
    Jessica C.
    • 36 reviews
    6.5/10

    Have been here a couple of time before and it was great, unfortunately this time around it was not as good as the previous visits. Steak ordered medium rare came out very well done, but they did cook me a new one when I said something. The midweek 3 course special is good value for money though.

  10. Evelyn S.
    Evelyn S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing so happy to Find Soren again!

  11. Kim P.
    Kim P.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Will definitely visit again

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 269 reviews
    7.5/10

    Nice food and we loved the ambience.

  13. Hilary S.
    Hilary S.
    • 28 reviews
    9/10

    Always my favourite restaurant in Perth! Food always good. It was my birthday and they marked the occasion by writing on my dessert plate. Lovely touch.

  14. Jill U.
    Jill U.
    • 14 reviews
    8.75/10

    Food is very good. Attention to detail is excellent.

  15. Janine r.
    Janine r.
    • one review
    10/10

    The restaurant was amazing. The food, service and setting were all first class.

  16. Andrew H.
    Andrew H.
    • 7 reviews
    9/10

    We have now dined at Juniper & Bay on several occasions and have never been disappointed. The food and service has always been exemplary.

  17. Gary T.
    Gary T.
    • one review
    8.75/10

    Always enjoy going to J & B. Food is always outstanding as is the service.

  18. Liz S.
    Liz S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great service and delicious food. Definitely would go again!

  19. Lani L.
    Lani L.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Juniper & Bay is one of our favourite restaurant. The chefs take great care selecting the best quality ingredients and that is reflected on all the dishes.

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 263 reviews
    9.25/10

    The prawn bisque was divine!