Back

Reviews Juniper & Bay

9.6/10

Excellent

based on 512 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Taufiq T.
    Taufiq T.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Food was really delicious. Price was good as well as it wasn't too expensive. Will be back again during mid week to try the fix price set menu!

  2. Stephen A.
    Stephen A.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    A nice surprise from a last minute booking on a Friday night. Great food, service and atmosphere - one of the best evenings my partner and I have had in a while. We will be back with the family.

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 266 reviews
    8.75/10

    Great midweek specials with beautifully presented and lovely tasting meals

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    8.5/10

    Juniper and Bay never fails to meet our expectations. We are very happy to take friends there, they are always impressed.

  5. Mandy C.
    Mandy C.
    • one review
    9/10

    Excellent food and friendly staff, will come back.

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 258 reviews
    9.5/10

    Delicious & beautiful food, reasonable courses, nice atmosphere!!

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 285 reviews
    9/10

    Delicious food, great ambience and good service.

  8. Craig r.
    Craig r.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great presentation of food

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    7.5/10

    Nice place and will return for next special occasion

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 280 reviews
    9.75/10

    Favourite restaurant in Perth for special occasions and outstanding food and service!

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 256 reviews
    10/10

    Outstanding menu and service. Was our first time here, will definitely be back!

  12. Norma L.
    Norma L.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very helpful with choices regarding gluten and dairy free meals. My husband and I enjoyed our meals and the atmosphere. Thank you.

  13. Elmine M.
    Elmine M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing food, lovely setting and fabulous service. We'll definitely go back again. I can not fault this restaurant at all!!

  14. Tony B.
    Tony B.
    • 70 reviews
    10/10

    Great food and service . Thank you

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 266 reviews
    10/10

    Great night celebrating our anniversary. It was so good that I don't think we'll wait for a special occasion next time.

  16. Mark C.
    Mark C.
    • one review
    9.25/10

    Top notch! - Highly recommended.

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    8.5/10

    Lovely meal and great service.

  18. Karen M.
    Karen M.
    • 97 reviews
    9/10

    The food was very good, decor needs to be a bit of updating.

  19. Lani L.
    Lani L.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    We had the degustation menu last night. It was Exceptional! Thank you Soren & team for always looking after us.

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 263 reviews
    10/10

    Service was spot on from the beginning to the end. Food was well cooked, presented and seasoned. Ambience was cozy and romantic. I can't fault it.

  21. A A.
    A A.
    • 283 reviews
    8/10

    Food was amazing!

  22. A A.
    A A.
    • 232 reviews
    9/10

    Beautiful food, well presented

  23. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    8.25/10

    A truly delicious meal. We will return for those special occasions.

  24. Dan S.
    Dan S.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Brilliant. Exceptional food and great friendly service! Best meal in a long time!

  25. Lyn C.
    Lyn C.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Now my favourite restaurant in Perth

  26. Lyn C.
    Lyn C.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Midweek dining special is excellent value

  27. ROSALYN R.
    ROSALYN R.
    • one review
    9.25/10

    Amazing food. Would highly recommend going.

  28. A A.
    A A.
    • 262 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very pleasant good service great atmosphere.

  29. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    8.25/10

    Lovely meal and service.

  30. A A.
    A A.
    • 284 reviews
    8.75/10

    This restaurant have so much potential to be one of the best in perth. The food is beautiful & the service is 5 stars. We went on a date night the restaurant the restaurant was packed but we still get our food within 15mins. We love every dishes. However it feel a bit claustrophobic & the light is a bit too bright in the dinning area where we are sitting. Not sure if you need all the down lights - more candels / table lamp would feel much nicer. Overall we really enjoy it!

  31. Philip C.
    Philip C.
    • 26 reviews
    8.5/10

    Food was stunning. Friendly efficient staff. Presentation and quality of the meals outstanding. Treat yourself

  32. Paula H.
    Paula H.
    • one review
    10/10

    We decided to give Juniper and Bay a go after reading reviews. We cancelled our booking at Rockpool and decided to spend our anniversary dinner here insteaf. We were not dissapointed. The staff were very attentive but not obtrusive. The venue has a nice intimate atmosphere. The degustation was wonderful and great value. Every dish made us smile and left us looking forward to the next. We will definitely be back.

  33. Sonia S.
    Sonia S.
    • one review
    10/10

    They know how to kindly take away your dishes after eating and they have it down pat that you are out within 2:15 hours in a nice gentle manner. Lovely food and service . Nice chief and lovely warm place!

  34. A A.
    A A.
    • 290 reviews
    10/10

    We really enjoyed the food. Great service even though it was full house.

  35. Dave H.
    Dave H.
    • 34 reviews
    7/10

    The decor was a bit dated. Service was spot on.

  36. A A.
    A A.
    • 251 reviews
    7.75/10

    Good atmosphere and friendly service Interesting dishes

  37. Claire O.
    Claire O.
    • one review
    10/10

    Delicious food and great service

  38. Alan J.
    Alan J.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food and very friendly and professional staff

  39. Marc C.
    Marc C.
    • one review
    8.25/10

    Great service and staff very friendly. Food was excellent.

  40. Steven N.
    Steven N.
    • 15 reviews
    9.75/10

    We took a large group for dinner and the food and service was outstanding. Everyone commented on how great the food was. Thank you for such a lovely evening.