9.4/10
Excellent
based on 489 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 278 reviews
    8.75/10

    We all enjoyed our meal & will be back

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 283 reviews
    10/10

    Great night out as always. Highly recommend to visit Juniper & Bay.

  3. Maree R.
    Maree R.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    My favourite restaurant.

  4. Di B.
    Di B.
    • one review
    9/10

    Visited Juniper and Bay to celebrate friends birthday. We had a wonderful evening. The food and service were first class. My second visit this month.

  5. Sharan S.
    Sharan S.
    • 10 reviews
    9.75/10

    I am very impressed with this restaurant. the food was absolutely delicious. visually very appealing with creative combination of flavours. the service was very efficient and friendly. great value for the set courses. only small quirk - it was very noisy because it was packed .... obviously because of the great food!

  6. Jamie A.
    Jamie A.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great food, great service....very very happy!!

  7. Ira F.
    Ira F.
    • 7 reviews
    9/10

    Our Family place to dine for special occasion. Always the best service and the best food ??

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    9.75/10

    Never fails to impress !!!

  9. Hanna L.
    Hanna L.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    The best restaurant in Perth

  10. Michele P.
    Michele P.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Great atmosphere, 5 star food, exceptional service. Will definitely be back again.

  11. Clive B.
    Clive B.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    The food was a joy to look at and a joy to eat, the staff were great.

  12. Lani L.
    Lani L.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    The new mango dessert is our new favourite. Great meal with impeccable service as always.

  13. Trang T.
    Trang T.
    • one review
    8/10

    Fantastic night

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 258 reviews
    6.25/10

    Had degustation but combination of different elements of certain dishes are a little usual.

  15. Gerard B.
    Gerard B.
    • 3 reviews
    8.75/10

    The food was amazing.

  16. Clare D.
    Clare D.
    • one review
    9.75/10

    This lovely restaurant has the most amazing food at very reasonable prices. Staff are excellent. It is a pleasure to go there and we keep going back for more! Clare

  17. Giacomo P.
    Giacomo P.
    • one review
    9.25/10

    The whole dining experience was flawless from the food to the service. All the main courses were very well presented and lots of attention to details. The wait staff was very attentive and professional. The three courses value on the week days is just amazing and affordable. We will be back soon

  18. Meredith H.
    Meredith H.
    • 16 reviews
    9.5/10

    LOVELY FOOD AND SERVICE.

  19. Jo R.
    Jo R.
    • 2 reviews
    9.25/10

    Very enjoyable place to celebrate our birthdays. Lovely food.

  20. Greg R.
    Greg R.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great meal - have followed Sabine & Soren from George Street Bistro after a chance meeting ! Excellent all around.