Back

Reviews Juniper & Bay

9.6/10

Excellent

based on 512 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 289 reviews
    9.75/10

    Finest restaurant I have been to for many years.

  2. Hilary S.
    Hilary S.
    • 28 reviews
    9.5/10

    My favourite restaurant in Perth and it never fails to deliver. Love the steak dish - absolutely divine. We will be back for sure.

  3. Clare D.
    Clare D.
    • 2 reviews
    9.75/10

    The food is superb at Juniper and Bay. Their 2 course meal for $48 is excellent value. Staff are lovely, not at all intrusive but knowledgeable and attentive. A very nice dining experience and we will be back.

  4. Jodie D.
    Jodie D.
    • one review
    9/10

    FOOD WAS EXCEPTIONAL

  5. Anne D.
    Anne D.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Great food presentation

  6. Lyn S.
    Lyn S.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Treated my son and his girlfriend to dinner as it was their birthdays. They were blown away with the quality of Juniper and Bay. Juniper and Bay made them feel special for their birthdays which was very nice. Thank you to the chefs and the waiters for making it a memorable night. Highly recommended. Lyn

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 280 reviews
    9.75/10

    our second time there. Food is excellent, service very good. They knew who ordered which meal, so didn't need to ask' who had the...?', which always impresses me. The only thing is that the men in our group didn't think the serves were very big, so went away a bit hungry, but for the women, it was plenty.

  8. Steven N.
    Steven N.
    • 15 reviews
    8.75/10

    Oh my what an amazing night. Beautiful food.

  9. Sue T.
    Sue T.
    • 17 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great venue, service and delicious food. Will be back again and again.

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 292 reviews
    8.75/10

    Lovely small restaurant with great food

  11. Teresa D.
    Teresa D.
    • 16 reviews
    8.5/10

    We have been to Juniper and Bay several times now and have recommended our friends. The food is exceptional and creatively presented and the standard very high. It has a very good wine list. The staff are very friendly and helpful and we will be back many times again.

  12. Peter E.
    Peter E.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    What a gem in Perth, excellent all round experience

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    8.5/10

    Delicious 5 course dining with great value for money.

  14. Geoff W.
    Geoff W.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Food is always the best

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 285 reviews
    9.75/10

    Staff are so welcoming & wonderful at juniper and bay. The food was sooo delicious and cooked to perfection!' Will Be returning!!

  16. Jessica C.
    Jessica C.
    • 38 reviews
    8.25/10

    Had an excellent 3 course meal here, food was well executed and portion sizes were good. My beef fillet was cooked perfectly. At $56 for the 3 courses mid week it was great value. Would definitely go back here again.

  17. Tracey W.
    Tracey W.
    • 3 reviews
    9.25/10

    Staff are attentive but not in your face. If a clean plate is a marker of good food, then these guys are at the top of their game.

  18. Terri D.
    Terri D.
    • 17 reviews
    9.75/10

    Again a wonderful meal and excellent service.

  19. Lana G.
    Lana G.
    • 15 reviews
    9.5/10

    Really great food and a very cosy little restaurant

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 256 reviews
    10/10

    We had the degustation menu, every dish was delish! Definitely will return

  21. Ross A.
    Ross A.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Exceptional food, service, wine, atmosphere allround great experience cann't speak highly enough of Juniper and Bay cann't wait to go back.

  22. Tracie G.
    Tracie G.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Juniper and Bay never fails to deliver. The food is always a taste sensation. The chefs are obviously passionate about their profession. We like to take advantage of the 2 courses for $48 offer. Excellent Value!! Great wine list and superb cocktails. Always a treat to dine at Juniper and Bay

  23. A A.
    A A.
    • 302 reviews
    8/10

    food was delicious and really well presented

  24. Steve P.
    Steve P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Food was awesome as was the service.

  25. Eunice O.
    Eunice O.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Every thing was really well cooked

  26. Malcolm G.
    Malcolm G.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Recommend the degustation, matched with the recommended wines. Good range of wines on wine list. Have visited several times and it was always an enjoyable experience.

  27. Colin G.
    Colin G.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Highly recommend

  28. Steven N.
    Steven N.
    • 15 reviews
    9.25/10

    A wonderful night. Great service and impeccable food. Can't fault this place. Never disappoints.

  29. Sue S.
    Sue S.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    We have been three times and it's always amazing .

  30. Peter E.
    Peter E.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Absolutely faultless in everything.... food, service, value. Will most certainly be back for more

  31. Karys B.
    Karys B.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Amazing & attentive service, beautiful & delicious food. My partner thoroughly enjoyed the barramundi & I very much enjoyed the vegetarian tasting plate.

  32. Callan E.
    Callan E.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Great service and even better food

  33. Chris T.
    Chris T.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantastic night, lived up to very high expectations

  34. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    9.5/10

    Good value for degustation. Great service. Nice vibe

  35. A A.
    A A.
    • 239 reviews
    7.75/10

    Good restaurant

  36. Gillian H.
    Gillian H.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Very busy restaurant - glad we went early! Attentive service without being too over the top. Excellent selection of dishes for entree and mains - didn't make it to puddings!

  37. Sue T.
    Sue T.
    • 17 reviews
    9.25/10

    Mid week 2 and 3 course special is amazing value. Love this restaurant.

  38. Steve H.
    Steve H.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Another great dinner at Juniper & Bay. Same high standards as always.

  39. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    10/10

    The food was excellent. I had the duck and my husband had the degustation. Wonderful presentation, amazing flavours. I rarely give 10s on a review.

  40. Terri D.
    Terri D.
    • 17 reviews
    8.75/10

    Once again our meal was delicious. Fourth time we have dined here. We chose the two course value meal of entree and main which you could not fault.