Back

Reviews Juniper & Bay

9.6/10

Excellent

based on 512 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    10/10

    A wonderful restaurant and the food has to be eaten to be believed - always a feel good place

  2. Hui-Jee W.
    Hui-Jee W.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Perfect !! Can't fault it.

  3. Andrew H.
    Andrew H.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    We have dined at Juniper and Bay on numerous occasions and have never been disappointed. The food and service is always first class.

  4. Lani L.
    Lani L.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    This place is our second kitchen. Always greeted with a smile. Food delicious with many wines to choose from.

  5. Isobel B.
    Isobel B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Delicious food and great service. Definitely done here for a special occasion. Will be back!

  6. Sherina N.
    Sherina N.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Great food, amazing service. everything was perfect but if i had to pick on something, the barramundi i had was a fresh water fish. it had a slight muddy taste to it. It was cooked perfectly though. if it was to be a deep sea fish, it would have been perfect. Thank you so much for making my partner's birthday special.

  7. Eilin M.
    Eilin M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Beautiful presented good and wonderful service.

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 291 reviews
    10/10

    Service was exceptional and food was delicious. We sat outside and it was amazingly beautiful to enjoy dinner under the stars

  9. Patricia W.
    Patricia W.
    • one review
    10/10

    4 of us had the degustation with 4 bottles of excellent wines. It was perfect, the food the service & the ambience. As a hearing aid wearer many places are a challenge for conversation. This was one of the best experiences. I highly recommend it.

  10. Teresa D.
    Teresa D.
    • 16 reviews
    8.75/10

    The 3 of us have dined at Junioer and Bay a month prior and were so impressed we decided to return. We were not disappointed as the quality and exquisite food combinations and excellent service was outstanding. We will be back again. Thank you

  11. Judy B.
    Judy B.
    • 2 reviews
    9.25/10

    Bigger selection of medium cost white wines

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    8.75/10

    Every dish on the degustation menu is superb.

  13. Malcolm G.
    Malcolm G.
    • 3 reviews
    9.25/10

    Degustation menu was outstanding and well matched with the recommended wine.

  14. Ben P.
    Ben P.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Great food , Happy and helpful service, friendly atmosphere

  15. Lynne B.
    Lynne B.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Amazing good and service.

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 283 reviews
    9.75/10

    Our favourite neighbourhood restaurant,best service,beautiful food,never disappointed.

  17. Edel m.
    Edel m.
    • 3 reviews
    8.75/10

    Delicious meal again. And great value.

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 256 reviews
    8.5/10

    There is a great mid week special where you can get 3 courses for $56. Staff are attentive and food great.

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 247 reviews
    9/10

    I swear this place just keeps getting better, which is impossible because it already is awesome...

  20. Alister L.
    Alister L.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Superb food. Excellent friendly and attentive service, highly recommended.

  21. A A.
    A A.
    • 258 reviews
    9/10

    Great night out

  22. Sarah M.
    Sarah M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Amazing food, amazing people. Will be back

  23. Colleen S.
    Colleen S.
    • 2 reviews
    8.75/10

    Food & the presentation & taste balance fantastic. Staff & service great. They took our taste buds & eyes on a beautiful journey . We loved it.

  24. Philip T.
    Philip T.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Beautiful food, friendly and experienced staff. Love to eat here and recommend it to all my friends.

  25. Nishma S.
    Nishma S.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Good food and excellent service

  26. A A.
    A A.
    • 260 reviews
    10/10

    We always have a great night at Juniper & Bay. We have referred many friends to pay this place a visit. The dishes always look gorgeous and taste great!

  27. Ming C.
    Ming C.
    • 3 reviews
    8.75/10

    Nice place to have dinner with friends

  28. Sarah J.
    Sarah J.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    This lovely hidden gem is well worth a visit. Lovely ambiance and great value set menu options. Presentation of the food was immaculate and the staff/owners were lovely. Would thoroughly recommend for any occasion.

  29. Ann C.
    Ann C.
    • 41 reviews
    9/10

    Food was beautifully presented and every morsel was a gastronomical delight. We will definitely be back.

  30. Steven N.
    Steven N.
    • 15 reviews
    9.5/10

    We love this restaurant. Never let's you down. Always beautiful food, great service and a lovely evening. If you have never tried it. Do yourself a favor and book to go. It a simply the best.

  31. A A.
    A A.
    • 253 reviews
    9.5/10

    Servings were smaller than previous vists and Saturday night was very busy and timing between courses too long.

  32. Stuart M.
    Stuart M.
    • 3 reviews
    8.75/10

    Food was delicious food, the service was great and all in a casual atmosphere.

  33. A A.
    A A.
    • 298 reviews
    7/10

    Nice food, staff very friendly

  34. Joyce M.
    Joyce M.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Fantastic quality of food with impeccable and creative presentation. Fast, friendly and unobtrusive service. Excellent value mid week dining special. Absolutely recommended!

  35. Julee C.
    Julee C.
    • 2 reviews
    7.75/10

    Staff were friendly and very attentive. Mains were goos, no complaints. Creme brulee was a miss though!

  36. Julia S.
    Julia S.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Had our Valentines dinner at Juniper and Bay last night, service fantastic food amazing as usual and the ambience was great with candles and little decorations of chocolate s and hearts perfect evening for the two of us.

  37. Terri D.
    Terri D.
    • 17 reviews
    9.25/10

    We had the valentines degustation meal and it was very nice.

  38. Viviene A.
    Viviene A.
    • 9 reviews
    8.25/10

    Beautiful food, wonderful service a very special evening for ourselves and some lovely friends.

  39. A A.
    A A.
    • 265 reviews
    8.25/10

    Most enjoyable evening, food was superb.

  40. Mark S.
    Mark S.
    • one review
    9/10

    Amazing food in a pleasant atmosphere! A must try!