9.4/10
Excellent
based on 489 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 257 reviews
    10/10

    always great..!

  2. Lani L.
    Lani L.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    We love our second kitchen! Staff always attentive and the food, never disappoint. Cheers

  3. Lyn C.
    Lyn C.
    • 12 reviews
    9.25/10

    The only issue we had was it was a bit noisy. Restaurant very full with people eating outside as well.

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 250 reviews
    9.5/10

    Brilliant. Great food, great presentation, good atmosphere and friendly attentive but unobtrusive service.

  5. Donna P.
    Donna P.
    • 2 reviews
    8.25/10

    Fine dinning for special occasions. Very good food and good selection of wines. Nice atmosphere and good service.

  6. Ian R.
    Ian R.
    • one review
    9.75/10

    The food was of such a high standard. The amuse bouche was a clean refreshing watermelon gazpacho with a spicy finish and the entree of bisque and scallops was so flavoursome and well balanced I could have happily walked away at that point. Glad I didn't because mains of Rankin Cod was beyond amazing having been cooked to perfection; moist and meaty and wrapped in a spiral of crispy noodles. Perth take note! Fish of the day shouldn't just be barramundi or snapper. These guys have you at disadvantage just because they have veered away from the unimaginative standards served in just about every restaurant in an around Perth. Now, my intention of avoiding dessert had completely left me and I chose the walnut and maple ice cream with berries and creme de cassis . And here my only tiny complaint. Forget the cassis. The ice cream was definitely the hero and didnt need the addition of the alcohol. Great tuille biscuit. I loved this meal. My wife is Australian and constantly tells me not to tip. Tonight I was happy to do so and she couldn't agree more.

  7. Philip T.
    Philip T.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Very friendly, nice ambience, sensational food

  8. Jai P.
    Jai P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent service. Exquisite cuisine and cosy atmosphere. Loved it

  9. JULIE V.
    JULIE V.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    This restaurant is definitely 10/10. Food, service and great atmosphere ensures a great night out.

  10. Ian F.
    Ian F.
    • 6 reviews
    9.75/10

    Very tasty food and great service

  11. Tony D.
    Tony D.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    We (my lady and I) had a great dinner experience, we sat outside as inside was noisy (Xmas parties). The staff where very accommodating and happy (don’t see that very often), food was fantastic, definitely will go back, not cheap but worth it.

  12. Steven E.
    Steven E.
    • one review
    10/10

    This was our first time at Juniper and Bay but certainly won't be the last. A memorable evening. The hosts and staff did everything possible to ensure we enjoyed our time. The dishes were beautifully presented and delicious, with a comprehensive list of beverages from which to choose that complimented choices on the menu. Our thanks to all. Cheers Steve & Katie

  13. Lisa J.
    Lisa J.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Lovely meal, Thankyou!

  14. Kevin C.
    Kevin C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Exceptional services, food quality and presentation. Highly recommended !!!

  15. Tony B.
    Tony B.
    • 67 reviews
    10/10

    Great meal and service . Thank you

  16. Pam R.
    Pam R.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very welcoming, pleasant restaurant. Food was excellent. We went as a family on a Monday night and had the $56 3 course special which was great value. We will certainly go back again and will recommend to friends and family.

  17. Norma L.
    Norma L.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Service was a bit slow on a busy night

  18. Chantell K.
    Chantell K.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Sensational is all I need to say. Food, drinks and service the best PERTH has to offer

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    6.25/10

    first time I've ever been disappointed with my visit here, I do hope it was a one-off occurrence. The service was very slow, we waited 40 minutes between entree and main courses. The restaraunt was busy, but that's too long. I chose the lamb, which was not a rack as described, but 3 very large crumbed cutlets, which were cooked to perfection, but totally ruined by the accompanying 'kid's, which tasted (and looked) like a large smear of Vegemite. The meat and vegetables were inedible because they were all placed atop the Vegemite good and contaminated the taste... taking my plate away, wiping off the 'jus' didn't help... the food was still contaminated. Disappointed.

  20. Priscilla T.
    Priscilla T.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Everything was great except the tables were too close together and the place was noisy with echoing sounds from conversations from other tables. Food was excellent- the steak and duck mains were awesome and i loved the tripe pie and the shrimp entrees.