10 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Pending Score

9.1
10 reviews
Recommended
Food
Service
Value for money
Atmosphere
Jennifer Kruse

dined on Fri, 14 Jun 2019

(10)
Had their signature ramen - sooo good!
We are truly grateful to you for dinning at Kameya. Your satisfaction is our No1 concern and we will keep working hard to have you here again and again.
Koji Aoki, Kameya Japanese Restaurant responded on Thu, 20 Jun 2019

dined on Fri, 24 May 2019

(8)
Really enjoyed the free side dish of sweet potato crisps!

dined on Wed, 8 May 2019

(10)
Love this place! Good food, lovely staff and really affordable!

dined on Mon, 29 Apr 2019

(10)
Absolutely fantastic ... very very good
Amy

dined on Tue, 16 Apr 2019

(8)
Apart from Ramen, nothing is typically special to try.

dined on Sat, 23 Mar 2019

(9)
Lovely food, especially the miso eggplant! Can not fault this place.

dined on Fri, 15 Mar 2019

(10)
Best ramen I’ve had in Sydney.

dined on Fri, 8 Mar 2019

(9)
A very cosy Japanese restaurant tucked away in a quiet laneway. The ramen is a standout along with the potato taro fries.

dined on Fri, 1 Mar 2019

(10)
Great food. Everything was delicious and a nice twist on traditional Japanese food
Thank you for your comments. We are glad that you enjoyed our food. We are launching more exciting menu soon and look forward to seeing you again.
Restaurant Kameya Japanese Restaurant responded on Sat, 2 Mar 2019

dined on Thu, 21 Feb 2019

(9)
Some of the best Karage I’ve had! Incredible value and service with a smile.
Thank you for your precious comments. We are launching more exciting menu in March and hoping that you will have a new experience with it.
Restaurant Kameya Japanese Restaurant responded on Sat, 2 Mar 2019
page: 1

Kameya Japanese Restaurant Address

Google Map