8.1/10
Very good
based on 96 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 269 reviews
    8.75/10

    Flamenco show was very intimate and an incredible spectacle considering it was made up of a guitarist and couple dancing.

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 288 reviews
    9/10

    Worth dining here just to hear the beautiful live flamenco guitarists.

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    9.25/10

    Great night. Food was divine. Service was fantastic. Music was spectacular--not their usual flamenco show but two guys playing classical Spanish music. Bloody brilliant. My 15 year old son enjoyed himself with a mocktail and churos! Will definitely go back.

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 262 reviews
    9/10

    Live flamenco music was incredible

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 266 reviews
    9.25/10

    Flamenco performers were some of the best in this country. Amazing

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    7.25/10

    Lovely staff, nice food. I was eager to enjoy the flamenco dance performance, however, we were thoroughly disappointed with its short duration. It began after 10pm and ended before 10.30pm.

  7. Tim B.
    Tim B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Easily the best restaurant I have ever been to. Magnificent food, great range of drinks including cocktails and Spanish beers. Even Coronas with a dash of tequila! Fantastic friendly, quick service by beautiful waitresses. The flamenco dancing was spectacular. This place is unbelievable. Expensive but worth every cent. It will become our regular every time we visit Melbourne.

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    8.75/10

    The Flamenco show was great a very authentic experience . Have been a few times and never disappointed

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    10/10

    Have been going here for eight years, always good. Have taken friends and has become a favorite of theirs too.

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 275 reviews
    8.25/10

    Overall very good. Will surely come back with friends and family. The flamenco performance was amazing. A little difficult to see if you're seated near the back.

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 271 reviews
    2.75/10

    Last visit to this restaurant and will not be recommending anyone venture my experience. The food (entrées and mains) came out cold, when this was brought to the waiters attention the reply was that there was nothing they could do because we weren't ready to eat the main course when prepared and made ready by the chef, mind you we were still eating our entrées. Extremely poor customer service and unprofessional manner to satisfying clients who's have come to enjoy the food experience and atmosphere.

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 297 reviews
    8/10

    pretty pricey for what you get but a nice night overall

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 263 reviews
    6.5/10

    We also paid another $18 pp for the flamenco show. This was excellent adding to the Spanish authenticity & well worth the money. Was slightly disappointed that the people in the bar were noisy during the show as detracted from performance.

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    4.75/10

    Both food and drinks used to be better. Sangria tasted like it was cordial juice, the same as the mulled wine. The show was extremely short!

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    5.75/10

    Good for groups, should include the show

  16. Sonia W.
    Sonia W.
    • one review
    10/10

    Authentic Spanish tapas and paella which was apparently chef’s Mum’s recipe. Welcoming and attentive service by Spanish wait staff. Intimate setting with relaxed atmosphere and the flamenco guitar and dance show was stunning....absolutely beautiful. I will return whenever I host friends in Melbourne

  17. Lisa K.
    Lisa K.
    • one review
    7.25/10

    Fantastic show.........

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    5.5/10

    There wasn’t enough food. Bread wasn’t fresh and paella had canned vegetables

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 249 reviews
    9.25/10

    Lovely atmosphere and good service. The entertainment was fantastic.

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 245 reviews
    8.75/10

    Great Spanish cuisine and amazing Flamenco dancing Friday and Saturday night.