7.8/10
based on 75 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 280 reviews
    8.75/10

    Nice staff, good food (thanks for labelling veggie stuff as such!!)

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 271 reviews
    4.75/10

    Being chastised when only 6/9 of your colleagues show for breakfast, in front of your colleagues, not a great way to generate repeat business. Especially when we were the only diners in that section of the restaurant for the majority of our time.

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    9/10

    great burgers and nice atmosphere

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 253 reviews
    8.75/10

    Delicious and innovative food. Can't wait to have the pork belly salad again!

  5. Grace L.
    Grace L.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Great service and experience. Easy to manage the reservation and changes in party size for a large reservation with friendly communication from the owners. Feedback from the group was overall great but some suggested that value/pricing on menu items could be improved.

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 278 reviews
    5.5/10

    Beef patty in cheeseburger was too soft

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    9/10

    Everything is great except for the serving sizes!! For example, the sourdough with mushrooms (approx $21 ) is one thin slice of bread with mushrooms... not great value at all

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 283 reviews
    8/10

    Decent food and service and great location near work, but distant enough to peak lunch crowd.

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    6.75/10

    Great brunch menu, good food presentation, just-right attentive service buuuut I just felt like I was being ripped off. The Storming Norman was avocado on soy linseed with cherry tomatoes, goat cheese and a poached egg; the mashed avocado was thinly spread and didn’t cover all the bread, and there was three mini crumbles of the cheese. The other dish ordered-roast vege salad- was 90% spinach leaves with only a few roasted cauliflower florets, 4-5 zucchini slices and some chick peas, and a (eggplant?) purée on the plate. Delicious flavours, interesting combinations, just poor value for $17 a dish.

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 240 reviews
    8.75/10

    Really cool vibe and great music!

  11. Mike M.
    Mike M.
    • 36 reviews
    6.75/10

    Quirky place in the city - good food but a little slow on the pancake ??

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    10/10

    Great food, cool & quirky, brilliant services

  13. Shari W.
    Shari W.
    • one review
    8/10

    Food was great, will definitely be back!

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 288 reviews
    8.25/10

    Exceptional service. Highly recommended!

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 311 reviews
    10/10

    We found this place thanks to the Google reviews, and it certainly lived up to expectations. A little away from most other places bet well worth seeking out. I've recommended to my work colleagues - we'll be back.

  16. Craig S.
    Craig S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Will be back Thanks Ben

  17. Helen K.
    Helen K.
    • one review
    9.25/10

    Unique, rustic atmosphere. Friendly, efficient service.

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 280 reviews
    9/10

    Great spot for breakfast in the CBD, love how they have kept and highlighted lots of the buildings features.

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    8.5/10

    Food was really delicious

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 294 reviews
    10/10

    So delicious! Super nice and yummy