Back

Reviews Kellys Bar & Grill Bondi

7.8/10
based on 76 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Gill B.
    Gill B.
    • 17 reviews
    8/10

    We both had really nice steaks - one eye fillet and scotch fillet with baked potato and onion! Perfectly cooked and we added some cooked greens and pepper sauce that completed the dish nicely! Good atmosphere with friendly staff!

  2. Danny S.
    Danny S.
    • 5 reviews
    7.5/10

    Good food and service.

  3. Zac H.
    Zac H.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Had an awesome night here. Delicious food and drinks, very nice portions, we left very full and happy! Thanks

  4. Juliette G.
    Juliette G.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Food is always good

  5. Rossina L.
    Rossina L.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great food, the steaks are always good here. I would say a little over priced by the time you have added sides/drinks but worth a visit.

  6. David S.
    David S.
    • one review
    8.75/10

    The steaks were amazing, best I’ve had in a long time

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 302 reviews
    9/10

    Great service & delicious food!

  8. Rich W.
    Rich W.
    • 3 reviews
    7/10

    Good food, average service

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 253 reviews
    7.75/10

    All our steaks and fish were cooked perfectly to our requests.

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 282 reviews
    6/10

    Orders were wrong and service wasn’t great unfortunately

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 286 reviews
    10/10

    The steak is good!

  12. Niamh  H.
    Niamh H.
    • one review
    4.5/10

    Small portion size for money paid. Not enough staff on the floor ordered drinks when food came had food eaten by the time the drinks came to the table.

  13. Ben S.
    Ben S.
    • 21 reviews
    7.75/10

    Very nice meal (as usual)

  14. Michael k.
    Michael k.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Used to get bread but not anymore. Onion rings halved in size as well as salad portion. Most waiters struggled to speak English

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent food and views

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 284 reviews
    5/10

    Nothing Special Heard so much about this restaurant, Booked a table with request along window , Was placed in a table situated in the middle of the floor . Had to keep asking for more water .

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    7.25/10

    Fairly regular eater at Kelly's because the food is always good - and I like meat. They no longer provide free bread loaves, but have added beef ribs so I'm happy.

  18. William t.
    William t.
    • 20 reviews
    7.5/10

    Used to be our go to place but sadly, nowadays they have taken out the complimentary Brioche and if you want, its a $5 item.... Worse, previously when you pay the bill, you get chocolate discs! Now, NO CHOCOLATE DISCS and NO BRIOCHE!! Prob next round, for ribs.. will head to the competitor...

  19. Di M.
    Di M.
    • 6 reviews
    9.75/10

    Superb service.. very accommodating and caring

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 251 reviews
    7.25/10

    Feedback that steak dishes were great, fish was a bit disappointing.