30% off food when you book on TheFork

Exclusive to TheFork30% off food when you book at Khanna Indian Restaurant at specially marked times. Don’t miss out, limited availability.

30% off food

Dinner Sun-Sat

103 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.9
103 reviews
Recommended
(9.2)
Food
(9.1)
Service
(8.8)
Value for money
(8.9)
Atmosphere
(8.0)

dined on Wed, 12 Jun 2019

(5)
The food portion too small ; need to lift their game
Hey There! Sorry that we couldn't meet your expectations, but your feedback only helps us get better. Thankyou for your feedback and we will try our best the next time you visit Khanna.
Bramond -, Khanna Indian Restaurant responded on Fri, 14 Jun 2019

dined on Mon, 10 Jun 2019

(8)
Always great value, and super tasty food. Very friendly staff. I had to ask them to put some music on so we weren’t sitting in a silent restaurant though!

dined on Wed, 29 May 2019

(9)
Most enjoyable. Tasty food, good service, close to home.
Hey There! Thank you for your feedback. Your review only helps us get better. We look forward to seeing you soon!
Bramond -, Khanna Indian Restaurant responded on Thu, 30 May 2019

dined on Tue, 28 May 2019

(8)
Good food and service

dined on Tue, 28 May 2019

(10)
Nice dinner with a mix of vegetarian & meat dishes ordered. Friendly service, we’ll certainly be back.
Hey There! Thanks for sharing your review with us. We are thrilled that you loved your experience at Khanna. We look forward to seeing you soon:)
Bramond -, Khanna Indian Restaurant responded on Thu, 30 May 2019

dined on Thu, 23 May 2019

(10)
A great way to ward off the cold, a very nice Vindaloo had along with the White Karahi & Naan - hats off to the chef.

dined on Thu, 16 May 2019

(8)
n/a n/a n/a n/a n/a

dined on Wed, 15 May 2019

(9)
Food was delicious and came out promptly.
Ken Ho

dined on Wed, 8 May 2019

(9)
Great food and place. We love the service and the nice authentic Indian food!

dined on Wed, 1 May 2019

(10)
I think the best Indian going around, a good night out with great fare delivered. The naan is especially good here.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

Khanna Indian Restaurant Address

Google Map