30% off food when you book on TheFork

Exclusive to TheFork30% off food when you book at Khanna Indian Restaurant at specially marked times. Don’t miss out, limited availability.

30% off food

Dinner Sun-Sat

103 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.9
103 reviews
Recommended
(9.2)
Food
(9.1)
Service
(8.8)
Value for money
(8.9)
Atmosphere
(8.0)

dined on Wed, 24 Apr 2019

(9)
Good food and service.

dined on Thu, 18 Apr 2019

(10)
Great evening with family! Love that it's BYO. The food was absolutely delicious. We had the prawn pakora and onion bhajis for entree. For mains, we ordered a few dishes - our favourite by far was the malai kofta - could not recommend this enough. Also highly recommend the goat curry. Our waiter was super friendly, but also left us alone enough to enjoy our meal - the perfect balance! Thanks for a wonderful evening, Khanna! We will be back.

dined on Wed, 10 Apr 2019

(10)
Busy night and not disappointed with the ordered assortment of entrees & curries sent out. Must say, their Naan’s are a cut above, well done.

dined on Wed, 10 Apr 2019

(10)
Beautiful fresh food with friendly staff and chef. Highly recommend and will be back for sure.

dined on Mon, 8 Apr 2019

(9)
Really nice friendly staff great food (had the best Lamb Saag) will be back

dined on Thu, 4 Apr 2019

(7)
Best thing about this place is its friendly service. Food was okay. The drawback is that the restaurant has poor ventilation and you can smell this as soon as you walk in.
Keith Simmonds

dined on Tue, 2 Apr 2019

(10)
Our favourite Indian restaurant
Dear Customer, Thank you for reviewing Khanna Indian Restaurant. We at Khanna Indin restaurant take customer reviews very seriously, and we are onto improving the atmosphere of the restaurant right away! We look forward to serving you again and winning over your hearts and tastebuds once more! Thank you!
Bramond -, Khanna Indian Restaurant responded on Thu, 4 Apr 2019

dined on Tue, 2 Apr 2019

(10)
Really tasty curries to choose from and we’ve been converted to the Zeera Pulao as our rice selection. Naan turns out superb as well. Thumbs up to the Khanna kitchen and great service from the front.
Dear Customer, Thank you for reviewing Khanna Indian Restaurant. Kind reviews like this keep us motivated to do our best. We look forward to serving you again and winning over your hearts and tastebuds once more! Thank you!
Restaurant Khanna Indian Restaurant responded on Thu, 4 Apr 2019

dined on Thu, 28 Mar 2019

(10)
Fabulous Indian food
Dear Customer, Thank you for reviewing Khanna Indian Restaurant. We look forward to serving you again and winning over your hearts once more! Thank you!
Restaurant Khanna Indian Restaurant responded on Thu, 4 Apr 2019

dined on Tue, 26 Mar 2019

(10)
Full as a boot upon leaving but really good curries served up, on top of some damn fine fried lamb ribs to start off with.
Dear Customer, Thank you for reviewing Khanna Indian Restaurant. Kind reviews like this keep us motivated! We look forward to serving you again and winning over your hearts and tastebuds once more! Thank you!
Restaurant Khanna Indian Restaurant responded on Thu, 4 Apr 2019
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

Khanna Indian Restaurant Address

Google Map