7.8/10
based on 87 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Danielle J.
    Danielle J.
    • one review
    8/10

    Staff were very friendly and quick on their feet. Service was quick. Food (cheese and ham croissant) and coffee were delicious, however the portion was quite small for the price. Atmosphere was nice, cafe was clean and tidy, great find!

  2. Catherine G.
    Catherine G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Mango and chicken salad was delicious!

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 247 reviews
    8.25/10

    A local favourite. Service is sometimes very slow but the freshly prepared food makes up for it! Innovative flavours and the galbi burger is so good.

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    5.5/10

    Great atmosphere and decor! Our server seemed really nice but clueless and slow. The restaurant was only about 10% full but my coffee order took 15 mins, found that a bit odd! I also asked for no butter on my toast but it came buttered. Nonetheless, it's a great local eat but nothing special to travel far for!

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food and service.

  6. Brad p.
    Brad p.
    • 3 reviews
    8.75/10

    Great food more like an asian fusion style. Nice staff and service.

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 239 reviews
    6/10

    Interesting menu with Asian twist to it. However food quality wasn’t quite there. Can’t complain with the 30% discount. Parking can be tricky.

  8. Shea Y.
    Shea Y.
    • 3 reviews
    7/10

    Food can be inconsistent. Had the miso salmon twice - great the first time but it pretty dry the second time.

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    9/10

    Service on the recent public holiday was poor, took almost an hour to get our coffee and food. However, we usually really enjoy coming here and will definitely come back as the food and drinks are excellent.

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 265 reviews
    7.5/10

    Been here quite a few times as this is a great local cafe for brunch/lunch. Went on Anzac Day and they must have been understaffed as it took 30 minutes to get our coffee and food! They're normally much quicker than this.

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    7.75/10

    Very tasty food - esp enjoyed the Galbi back! Coffees were on the watery end though and hard to find parking.

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 257 reviews
    8/10

    A good place to enjoy brunch with friends.

  13. Yumi O.
    Yumi O.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    We enjoyed 30% off our food bill and the food was great - especially the pass tha crab! Service felt a bit slow and it seemed it would be more efficient if there was another wait staff. Otherwise, we enjoyed our food and drinks and would come again!

  14. Christine S.
    Christine S.
    • 18 reviews
    8/10

    One of my favorite locate dine in restaurant

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 301 reviews
    7.5/10

    Great local Gem

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great service and good fusion menu

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 271 reviews
    8/10

    Some of my favourite dishes are no longer available. New menu still just as tasty and good quality.

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 251 reviews
    0.5/10

    No good drinks was expensive but they just using normal juice not the fresh one so disappointed

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 282 reviews
    8.5/10

    Please get an air conditioning system

  20. Nicholas W.
    Nicholas W.
    • one review
    8.25/10

    Great food with options that are just very different to the usual places.