Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Pub grub Good for groups

Reviews - Kirribilli Hotel

8.5/10
159
37 Broughton St, 2061 Kirribilli (NSW)See map

Average price $26

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Booking confirmed immediately

Already 13 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 13 bookings today 🔥
Make a booking on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
1.5m social distancing
Additional safety and cleaning measures in place
Cashless transactions available
Contact information is obtained
Hand sanitizer available
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

8.5/10
Fabulous159 reviews
8.8/10

Food

8.5/10

Service

7.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Moderate waiting time
Loud

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Arna G.
    Arna G.

    19 June 20222 reviews

    10/10
  • Chevaun W.
    Chevaun W.

    11 June 20223 reviews

    7/10

    Difficult to get service but was super busy due to vivid

    Kirribilli Hotel (Owner)

  • Valerie L.
    Valerie L.

    13 May 20227 reviews

    8/10

    Great place to catch up with f riends

    Kirribilli Hotel (Owner)

    Hi Valerie, thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback! Feel free to let us know how we could have made your experience even better :) Hope to see you again soon!

  • Carolina I.

    11 March 202216 reviews

    10/10

    Kirribilli Hotel (Owner)

    Thanks so much for your awesome review Carolina! We are so glad you enjoyed your experience with us, and we will surely pass this feedback on to our team! We hope to see you again soon!

  • Kathy H.

    14 February 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Lovely staff and food

    Kirribilli Hotel (Owner)

    Hi Kathy! Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your experience with us! We hope to see you again soon :)

  • Lynne A.

    1 February 20224 reviews

    7.5/10

    Kirribilli Hotel (Owner)

  • Priyantha R.

    22 October 20211 review

    10/10

    Kirribilli Hotel (Owner)

    Thanks for the great feedback, we are glad you had a great time

  • HOlly G.

    12 October 20211 review

    10/10

    Food exceeded expectations.

    Kirribilli Hotel (Owner)

    Glad you enjoyed the food, we love it too

  • Sally S.
    Sally S.

    23 May 202122 reviews

    10/10

    Great food and great atmosphere

  • John C.
    John C.

    6 May 202110 reviews

    9.5/10

    Kirribilli Hotel (Owner)

    Thank you for the awesome review John, we are so happy we could accommodate you and look forward to seeing you again soon!

  • Susan Debra W.

    29 April 20212 reviews

    9/10

    Great spot. Enjoyed the food. They were a little understaffed. It became so noisy that we could hardly hear each other but it was a goodnight out.

  • Arthur W.

    25 April 20211 review

    6/10

    Kirribilli Hotel (Owner)

    Hi Arthur, Apologies for the confusion around your booking yesterday we will use this feedback to improve our systems and we hope to see you back at the hotel soon. Kind Regards Kirribilli Management

  • Roxey K.
    Roxey K.

    17 March 20219 reviews

    10/10

    A local favourite and great for visitors to the area

    Kirribilli Hotel (Owner)

    Thanks for the great review Roxey, looking forward to seeing you again soon.

  • Marion J.

    25 February 20211 review

    9/10

    Nice food, not too noisy, friendly staff. Efficient service.

  • Simone Y
    Simone Y

    6 February 202111 reviews

    9.5/10

    Moreton Bay bug pasta was good, had the whole bug in the shell so a decent amount of meat. Moscato and pretty gin cocktail available too. Ample screens to watch the tennis.

    Kirribilli Hotel (Owner)

    Hi Simone, Thank you for your feedback. We are so pleased that you had an enjoyable experience dining at the Kirribilli Hotel. We hope to see you back soon!

  • Suzanne M.

    17 December 20201 review

    4.5/10
  • Ian M.

    28 November 20201 review

    10/10
  • Christina Ho
    Christina Ho

    3 October 20203 reviews

    7/10
  • Sue H.

    29 September 20201 review

    9.5/10

    Great pub food., friendly service in a relaxed atmosphere.

  • Sally S.
    Sally S.

    6 September 202022 reviews

    10/10

    Perfect venue for Fathers Day

  • Jonathan S.

    20 August 20201 review

    8/10

    We sat outside, restaurant was good, food and drinks were good. Just thought the food was a bit on the high side for quality we were served. People very friendly - staff and patrons.

  • Matthew H.

    17 August 20205 reviews

    8.5/10

    We had a good meal at the Kirribilli Hotel. It was hard to go past the Parma/Chip/Salad and it was a generous serve and presented nicely. A good selection of beers at local prices. I will return.

  • Gavin M.
    Gavin M.

    27 June 20202 reviews

    9.5/10

    Food was very good, generous portions and great value for money. Service was very friendly but unfortunately impacted by covid. A little delay in getting in but due to covid restrictions

  • James H.
    James H.

    25 June 20201 review

    10/10

    Terrific staff. Very welcoming especially given current restrictions. Food good too - nice size helpings and good portions. Highly recommended.

  • Laura h.
    Laura h.

    6 June 20204 reviews

    8/10
  • Roxey K.
    Roxey K.

    5 June 20209 reviews

    10/10

    Great spot handling post Covid 19 well.

  • Adam D.
    Adam D.

    2 June 202011 reviews

    10/10

    Thank you so much for a great evening, glad to be back! Love the food, drinks, and the staff. They do a great drink special, $7.50 for a pint is very good value.

  • Don H.
    Don H.

    29 February 202033 reviews

    8/10

    Great for a quick local pub bite to eat. Busy and noisy but it is the local pub!! Will be back again as always! Great that they take reservations as it gets busy!

  • John C.
    John C.

    27 February 202010 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent pub food and good value

  • Don H.
    Don H.

    2 February 202033 reviews

    7.5/10

    Great place for dinner on a wet Sunday night! Food was good, portions are plentiful. Bar service is quick too. It’s our go-to for a quick pub bite.

  • Ian M.

    15 January 20201 review

    3/10

    The meal took 40 minutes to arrive from 6:09 pm to 6:50 pm and my steak was requested Medium Rare and arrived cold and Medium. I appreciate it was busy but still not acceptable.

  • Pamela M.
    Pamela M.

    23 December 201911 reviews

    9/10

    Just far too cold ...air con was freezing us ....pity cos otherwise was great.

  • Don H.
    Don H.

    4 December 201933 reviews

    7/10

    This pub is a great go-to for food, but just not on trivia night (unless you're playing!) The place gets really noisy and it can take over an hour for food orders to materialise.

  • Robyn M.

    10 November 20193 reviews

    6/10
  • A A.

    19 September 2019256 reviews

    8/10

    Filet Mignon was fantastic!

  • Ralph O.

    12 September 20191 review

    9.8/10

    Great having a excellent pub in walking distance from home

  • Jacqueline T.
    Jacqueline T.

    30 August 201927 reviews

    7/10

    Great food and very popular so it is good to book if you cannot wait around for a table in the pub. A little pricey but the portions are generous. Limited menu but something to suit every taste.

  • A A.

    29 August 2019266 reviews

    7.8/10

    Excellent Fillet Mignon! Nice meal before going to the Ensemble Theatre

  • A A.

    24 August 2019266 reviews

    7.8/10

    Lovely family dinner

  • Don H.
    Don H.

    14 August 201933 reviews

    8/10

    Food was tasty although our order was very slow in coming out. The chips /fries were a big disappointment - ‘bottom of the basket several times fried’ not freshly cooked.

Tripadvisor reviews

52 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty programme
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • Blog
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant booking