600 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.8
600 reviews
Recommended
(9.0)
Food
(8.9)
Service
(8.8)
Value for money
(8.1)
Atmosphere
(8.7)

dined on Sun, 4 Nov 2018

(9)
Amazing experience top notch

dined on Sat, 3 Nov 2018

(10)
Fantastic food and service

dined on Tue, 30 Oct 2018

(9)
Beautiful food! It was a burst of flavour with every bite. Favourite dish - the carrot cake. Wow.

dined on Sat, 20 Oct 2018

(10)
Quality food and very good service. Friendly staff and Reynolds himself was in the kitchen

dined on Thu, 18 Oct 2018

(10)
Amazing food, great value and wonderful engaging service. Highly recommended the set dinner menu.

dined on Wed, 17 Oct 2018

(9)
Keep a good work

dined on Tue, 16 Oct 2018

(10)
This Place is amazing

dined on Sun, 14 Oct 2018

(9)
Desserts and cocktails paired were superb

dined on Fri, 12 Oct 2018

(10)
Such a great dining experience. Really well thought out menu. Loved every course! Good portion sizes

dined on Thu, 11 Oct 2018

(10)
bloody awesome desserts, Would be nice to be able to pick a choice of any 5 items on menu rather than 1,2 and 2
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About KOI Dessert Bar

Welcome to KOI Dessert Bar, brought to you by the Poernomo brothers. Housed in a two-storey glass building in Chippendale Sydney, KOI offers two distinct yet equally enjoyable dining experiences to suit any mood. Join us upstairs for a more refined yet still relaxed occasion. This is where we serve our Set Dinner and Set Dessert menus from 6 pm to 9.30 pm.

KOI Dessert Bar Address

Google Map