Back

Reviews Konkan Indian restaurant

9/10
Excellent
based on 39 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Suraj M.
    Suraj M.
    • one review
    10/10

    It is always one of our favorite for dine in. Really great food once again. Thanks

  2. Natalie F.
    Natalie F.
    • 44 reviews
    10/10

    Great food and service

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    7.75/10

    We love this place, the food is consistently good as is the service. It’s our favourite local Indian restaurant.

  4. Marian W.
    Marian W.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Food was lovely, staff most courteous and although we were a group of 7 and there was a large group next to us neither group was bothered as we were given plenty of room between tables. Will go back.

  5. Suraj M.
    Suraj M.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Great place to dine out. I really like the environment and service there.

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    9.5/10

    We had a birthday celebration with a party of 10 and we really enjoyed it. Both the food and the service was very good The only negative was that a child at the next table was playing on a device and it was too loud and conversation at the table was a bit hard

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    9/10

    Great authentic Indian food

  8. Mike W.
    Mike W.
    • 13 reviews
    8.25/10

    Good service and always good food.

  9. Natalie F.
    Natalie F.
    • 44 reviews
    9/10

    Wonderful dining experience- delicious food, great atmosphere and friendly service

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 257 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic food.. We ordered Prawn twisters, Dosa, Spinach chaat, Fish curry, Kerala paratha and everything was on point. We will definitely be visiting the restaurant again! Also great service. The owner is very polite and humble.

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good service. Friendly staff

  12. Angela F.
    Angela F.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent food with friendly service. Already recommended to my friend.

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 256 reviews
    10/10

    Food was delicious and excellent service.

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 285 reviews
    10/10

    The best Indian restaurant I've been to! All the dishes we ordered were amazing and delicious. I was so amazed at how soft and tender the lamb cutlet and chicken tikka was. Its definitely a must try! If you like something crunchy, go for the prawn bucket!

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 262 reviews
    9/10

    Nice restaurant. Great food. Great service

  16. Michael J.
    Michael J.
    • one review
    9.75/10

    Delicious food for an amazing price

  17. Laura M.
    Laura M.
    • 2 reviews
    8.75/10

    Great attentive service, tasty food, great local indian!

  18. Peter K.
    Peter K.
    • 2 reviews
    8.75/10

    First time there but loved it. Great Indian food. Dosai were the best! Coming back again for sure.

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 253 reviews
    8.75/10

    Excellent food, pleasant ambience and convenient-to-park neighbourhood. Take-away available as well as dine in, and a wide menu range. A great experience.

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    10/10

    Very tasty and authentic. I would definitely recommend.